Zao Lyrics

Genre: Rock

Zao Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Killing Time 'Til It's Time To Die
2 There Is No Such Thing As Paranoia
3 The Race of Standing Still
4 Lies of Serpents, a River of Tears
5 Resistance
6 Free the Three
7 March
8 Entropica
9 Circle IV The Hoarders And The Spendthrifts: Dark Cold Sound
10 Dark Cold Sound
11 The Eyes Behind The Throne
12 Human Cattle Masses Marching Forward
13 Circle II the Lustful: Autopsy
14 Fifteen Rhema
15 Skin Like Winter
16 The Buzzing
17 What Will You Find?
18 Pudgy Young Blondes With Lobotomy Eyes
19 Suspend-Suspension
20 Awake?
21 My Love, My Love (We've Come Back From The Dead)
22 The Icarus Complex
23 Angel Without Wings
24 Song 1
25 Quiet Passenger Pt. 2/The World Caved In
26 Kathleen Barbra
27 In These Times Of Silence
28 The Rising End (The First Prophecy)
29 Times of Separation
30 Foresight
31 Exchange
32 The Children Cry for Help
33 All Else Failed
34 Desire The End
35 The Ballad Of Buddy Bigsgy
36 Circle II The Lustful: If These Scars Could Speak
37 Cancer Eater
38 Times Of Seperation
39 The Latter Rain
40 The Last Song from Zion
41 Surrounds Me
42 Autopsy
43 Particle
44 Truly, Truly, This Is the End
45 Romance Of The Southern Spirit
46 Black Coffee
47 Alive Is Dead
48 Endure
49 Praise the War Machine
50 Repressed
51 American Sheets On The Deathbed
52 A Fall Farewell
53 Suspend/Suspension
54 The Last Revelation (The Last Prophecy)
55 Psalm Of The City Of The Dead
56 Violet
57 5 Year Winter
58 A Pirates Prayer
59 Paradise Of Chaos
60 The Ghost Psalm
61 Quiet Passenger Pt. 1
62 FJL
63 Ps 77
64 A Simple Reminder
65 Reveal
66 Live...From the Funeral of God
67 At Zero
68 In Loving Kindness
69 Killing Cupid
70 Man in Cage Jack Wilson
71 The End of His World
72 Five Year Winter
73 Xenophobe
74 Walk On By, Walk On Me (The Pianist's Prophecy)
75 At Zero (Simeon Simmons)
76 It's Hard Not To Shake With A Gun In Your Mouth
77 Man in the Womb
78 Fear Itself
79 Trash Can Hands
80 Intro
81 For A Fair Desire
82 Physician Heal Thyself
83 A Pirate's Prayer
84 In Times Gone Past
85 Witchunter
86 Everything You Love Will Soon Fly Away
87 How Are the Weak Free
88 If These Scars Could Speak
89 Growing In Grace
90 A Tool to Scream
91 Killing Time 'Til ItsTime To Die
92 I Lay Sleepless In My Grave
93 Parade of Chaos
94 A Last Time For Everything
95 Breath of the Black Muse
96 The Lesser Lights Of Heaven
97 Ember
98 Flight
99 To Think of You Is to Treasure an Absent Memory
100 Kingdom Of Thieves
101 1,000,000 Outstretched Arms Of Nothing
102 The Dreams That Don't Come True
103 Circle IV The Hoarders And The Spendthrifts: Skin Like Winter
104 Ravage Ritual
105 Savannah

Zao Bio

Zao is a metalcore band from Parkersburg, West Virginia. Founded in 1993, Zao has hosted several musicians and endured numerous roster changes to the point where no original members remain. Former drummer Jesse Smith, singer Daniel Weyandt, and guitarists Scott Mellinger & Russ Cogdell are seen by most fans as the "core" of Zao.

Christianity has been a key influence in the band's work; because the founding members claimed to have a strong relationship with God, they were considered a devoted Christian band, which changed as time passed. Former drummer Jesse Smith slowly changed the band's vision. Because only half the band's members identified themselves as Christians, Zao no longer considered itself a Christian band but rather a group of open-minded artists.