Within Temptation Lyrics

Genre: Rock

Within Temptation Lyrics - by Popularity

1 What Have You Done
2 Utopia
3 In Perfect Harmony
4 The Other Half (Of Me)
5 Why Not Me
6 All I Need
7 Memories
8 See Who I Am
9 Stairway To The Skies
10 Deceiver Of Fools
11 Ice Queen
12 Somewhere
13 Deep Within
14 The Truth Beneath The Rose
15 Stand My Ground
16 Angels
17 Hand Of Sorrow
18 Dark Wings
19 Final Destination
20 Ouverture
21 The Howling
22 The Cross
23 Mother Earth
24 A Dangerous Mind
25 Never-Ending Story
26 Aquarius
27 Towards The End
28 Our Farewell
29 The Promise
30 Another Day
31 Forsaken
32 World Of Make Believe
33 The Dance
34 Jillian (I'd Give My Heart)
35 Enter
36 Destroyed (Unreleased Demo Track)
37 Pearls Of Light
38 Bittersweet
39 Our Solemn Hour
40 Intro
41 The Swan Song
42 Restless
43 Dirty Dancer
44 Paradise (What About Us) (Feat. Tarja)
45 Destroyed
46 Say My Name
47 Paradise (What About Us?) [EP]
48 Silver Moonlight
49 Shot In The Dark
50 Titanium
51 Cross
52 Jane Doe
53 Faster (Single)
54 Let Us Burn (demo)
55 One of These Days
56 In The Middle Of The Night
57 Skyfall (Adele Cover Bonus Track)
58 I Don't Wanna
59 Silver Moonlight (demo)
60 And We Run (Album version)
61 Faster
62 Somebody That Used To Know (Gotye Cover Bonus Track)
63 The Last Dance
64 Dog Days (demo)
65 And We Run (Dance Remix)
66 Fire And Ice
67 Let Us Burn (Demo Version)
68 Truth Beneath the Rose
69 Fire & Ice
70 Let Us Burn
71 Living on Fire
72 Iron
73 Are You The One
74 Forgiven
75 Grenade (Bruno Mars cover)
76 Dangerous
77 Keep on Breathing
78 Where Is The Edge
79 Titanium (David Guetta cover)
80 And We Run
81 And We Run (Radio Edit)
82 Sinéad
83 It's The Fear
84 Let Her Go (Passenger cover)
85 Blooded
86 Paradise (What About Us?)
87 Dance
88 Lost
89 The Heart Of Everything
90 Summertime Sadness (Lana Del Rey cover)
91 Candles
92 Edge of the World
93 Candles & Pearls of Light
94 Murder
95 Radioactive (Imagine Dragons cover)
96 Covered by Roses
97 Sanctuary Intro
98 A Demon's Fate
99 Crazy (Gnarls Barkley cover)
100 Dog Days
101 The Gatekeeper
102 Sinead
103 Howling
104 Dirty Dancer (Enrique Iglesias cover)
105 Gatekeeper
106 Tell Me Why
107 Jillian (I’d Give My Heart)
108 Pale
109 Overcome
110 Don't You Worry Child (Swedish House Mafia cover)
111 Grace
112 Whole World is Watching
113 Radioactive
114 Empty Eyes
115 What Have You Done (Rock Versi
116 Frozen
117 It's The Fear (Demo Version)
118 Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
119 Summertime Sadness
120 I Don’t Wanna (Special Edition Bonus Track)
121 The Power of Love (Frankie Goes To Hollywood cover)
122 Let Her Go
123 Dangerous (Feat. Howard Jones)
124 Heart of Everything
125 Blue Eyes
126 Apologize (One Republic cover)
127 Caged

Within Temptation Bio

Within Temptation is a Dutch symphonic metal band founded in 1995 by vocalist Sharon den Adel and guitarist Robert Westerholt. They have always been classified by critics as gothic metal or rock, although the "gothic" influence varies with each album. Their most prominent and well-known sound is described as symphonic metal, although their earlier material, such as debut album Enter, was mostly gothic metal. Enter even had a hint of doom metal. In an interview, Den Adel said they fell into a symphonic rock genre with various influences. In a later interview with Dutch music platform 3VOOR12, den Adel stated that "we consider ourselves more a symphonic rock band ... in my opinion, we are no gothic band".

After the release of their debut album Enter in 1997, the band became prominent in the Dutch underground scene. It was not until 2001 that they became known to the general public, with the single "Ice Queen" from their second album Mother Earth, which reached No. 2 on the Dutch charts. This was followed by the band winning the Conamus Exportprijs, a Dutch music award, four years in a row. Their next albums The Silent Force (2004) and The Heart of Everything (2007) debuted at No. 1 on the Dutch charts. In 2008, they released a live DVD and CD, Black Symphony, recorded with the Metropole Orchestra. This was followed in 2009 by An Acoustic Night at the Theatre, another live album.