Westlife Lyrics

Genre: Pop

Westlife Lyrics - by Popularity

1 How To Break A Heart
2 Sound Of A Broken Heart
3 I Do
4 Uptown Girl
5 I Lay My Love On You
6 Beautiful Tonight
7 Us Against The World
8 I'm Already There
9 No More Heroes
10 Shadows
11 Thank You
12 Imaginary Diva
13 Until The End Of Time
14 You Raise Me Up
15 World of Our Own
16 Something Right
17 Try Again
18 Angel
19 Bop Bop Baby
20 Another World
21 If I Let You Go
22 Queen Of My Heart
23 Close Your Eyes
24 You Must Have Had A Broken Heart
25 Swear It Again
26 What About Now
27 Mandy
28 We Are One
29 The Rose
30 Leaving
31 I Don't Wanna Fight
32 If Tomorrow Never Comes
33 Have You Ever
34 Please Stay (Single)
35 More Than Words
36 Close
37 Walk Away
38 Every Little Thing You Do
39 Tonight
40 What Do They Know
41 My Love
42 Flying Without Wings
43 Nothing Is Impossible
44 Written In The Stars
45 Soledad
46 On The Wings Of Love
47 Reach Out
48 All Out Of Love
49 Don't Calm The Storm
50 Total Eclipse Of The Heart
51 Fragile Heart
52 Why Do I Love You
53 What Becomes of the Broken Hearted
54 Bad Girls
55 In This Life
56 Talk Me Down
57 Colour My World
58 Don't Let Me Go
59 Don't Say It's Too Late
60 The Difference
61 Puzzle Of My Heart
62 Obvious
63 I Need You
64 Somebody Needs You
65 I Wanna Grow Old With You
66 I'll See You Again
67 Angel's Wings
68 I'll be loving you forever
69 Swear It Again (Rokstone Mix)
70 Love Crime
71 Against All Odds
72 I Want To Grow Old With You
73 Hey Whatever
74 Open Your Heart
75 Written In Stars
76 My Girl
77 Change the World
78 The Way You Look Tonight
79 How Does It Feel
80 When You Come Around
81 Lost In You
82 Heart Without A Home
83 Love Takes Two
84 I Have A Dream
85 Everybody Knows
86 Flying Without Wings (acapella)
87 Loneliness Knows Me By Name
88 To Be With You
89 Forever
90 oh mandy
91 No One's Gonna Sleep Tonight
92 I Lay My Love On You (Spanish Version)
93 Home
94 Too Hard To Say Goodbye
95 Catch My Breath
96 Closer
97 No Place That Far
98 Drive (For All Time)
99 Safe
100 Safe (Single)
101 The Reason
102 One Last Cry
103 Evergreen
104 When I Fall In Love
105 I Will Reach You
106 Moments
107 Before It's Too Late
108 It's You
109 Irish Son
110 Mack the Knife
111 Tell Me It's Love
112 When A Woman Loves A Man
113 I Left My Heart In San Francisco
114 Story Of Love
115 The Easy Way
116 Miss You Nights
117 Never Knew I Was Losing You
118 No No
119 Let There Be Love
120 You Make Me Feel
121 Desperado
122 Maybe Tomorrow
123 Dreams Come True
124 Turnaround
125 Have You Ever Been in Love
126 That's Life
127 Love Can Build a Bridge
128 reason for living
129 Tunnel Of Love
130 Change Your Mind
131 Moon River
132 Everlasting Love
133 All or Nothing
134 I'll Be There
135 White Christmas
136 You've Lost That Loving Feeling
137 The Dance
138 Difference In Me
139 Clementine
140 Butterfly Kisses
141 Amazing
142 What I Want Is What I've Got
143 Summer Wind
144 When You're Looking Like That (Spanish Version)
145 Don't Get Me Wrong
146 Nothing's Gonna Change My Love for You
147 Still Here
148 Where We Are
149 What I Want Is What I Got
150 Hit You With The Real Thing
151 Greased Lightning
152 Solitaire
153 A Fragile Heart
154 That's Where You Find Love
155 You See Friends (I See Lovers)
156 I Did It For You
157 Fool Again
158 Smile
159 As Love Is My Witness
160 Unbreakable
161 When You Tell Me That You Love Me
162 Turn Around
163 Let's Make Tonight Special
164 You don't know
165 Heal
166 Kiss
167 I Cry
168 Come Fly With Me
169 Can't Lose What You Never Had
170 Beautiful In White
171 If Your Heart's Not In It
172 I Get Weak
173 Lighthouse
174 Seasons In The Sun
175 Pictures In My Head
176 Miss You
177 If
178 Please Stay
179 High Noon
180 Poet's Heart
181 On My Shoulder
182 I Miss You
183 You Raise Me Up (Live At Croke Park)
184 Chances
185 Ain't That A Kick In The Head
186 I Ran (so Far Away)
187 What Makes A Man
188 Last Mile Of The Way
189 My Private Movie
190 Fly Me To The Moon
191 She's Back
192 I Have A Dream (Remix)
193 When You're Looking Like That
194 You Light Up My Life
195 That's What It's All About
196 Easy
197 When You're Looking Like That (Single Mix)
198 You Are So Beautiful
199 daytime friends
200 Together Girl Forever
201 When I'm With You
202 To Be Loved

Westlife Bio

Westlife is an Irish pop band that was formed on July 3, 1998. The group's original lineup comprised Nicky Byrne, Kian Egan, Mark Feehily, Shane Filan, and Brian McFadden. Filan and Feehily are the band's lead vocalists. Westlife have had 14 UK number ones and was the first act in British history to have four number one singles in a year. The band was also the only act to have number ones with their first seven singles and to date they have gone on to sell over 40 million albums worldwide.

They were signed on by Simon Cowell and are currently managed by Louis Walsh. In 2008, they are declared as Ireland's 9th richest celebrities under 30 years old and 13th in general. They garnered 14 number one singles in the United Kingdom, the third-highest in UK history, tying with Cliff Richard and tailing behind Elvis Presley and The Beatles. The band has also won numerous awards such as the "Best Irish Pop Act" at the annual Ireland Meteor Awards and ITV "Record of the Year" award in the UK. The band has also broken a few top records, including "Music artist with most consecutive number 1's in the UK" and the "Biggest selling arena act in the UK".

Over years of their career, Westlife's music has evolved from teen pop to a pop sound, with an emphasis on ballads. All of the band members are songwriters, although most of their hits have been composed by external writers.