Waylon Jennings & Willie Nelson Lyrics

Genre: Country

Waylon Jennings & Willie Nelson Albums

Waylon Jennings & Willie Nelson Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Luckenbach, Texas (Back to the Basics of Love)
2 The Wurlitzer Prize (I Don't Want To Get Over You)
3 Good Hearted Woman
4 You Can Have Her
5 Rainy Day Woman
6 The Last Cowboy Song
7 The Last Letter
8 Lookin' For A Feeling
9 A Couple More Years
10 Just to Satisfy You
11 May I Borrow Some Sugar from You
12 Ladies Love Outlaws
13 Stop the World (And Let Me Off)
14 Mississippi Woman
15 Lukenbach, Texas (Back To The Basics Of Love)
16 Slow Rollin' Low
17 Pick Up the Tempo
18 Mr. Shuck and Jive
19 Lucille
20 Theme from the Dukes of Hazzard (Good Ol' Boys)
21 Heroes
22 If You See Me Getting Smaller
23 (I'm A) Ramblin' Man
24 Don't Cuss the Fiddle
25 Brand New Goodbye Song
26 Are You Ready for the Country
27 The Year 2003 Minus 25
28 Honky Tonk Heroes
29 Don't You Think This Outlaw Bit's Done Got Out of Hand
30 Only Daddy That'll Walk the Line
31 It's Not Supposed to Be That Way
32 Lonesome, On'ry and Mean
33 Dreaming My Dreams with You
34 I Can Get Off On You
35 Freedom to Stay
36 Me and Paul
37 Drinkin' and Dreamin'
38 Laid Back Country Picker
39 Never Been to Spain
40 Brown Eyed Handsome Man
41 Mammas, Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys
42 Bob Wills Is Still the King
43 Me and Bobby McGee
44 Louisiana Women
45 Heaven And Hell
46 House of the Rising Sun
47 Donna On My Mind
48 The Year That Clayton Delaney Died
49 Amanda
50 Look into My Teardrops
51 We Had It All
52 Long Way from Home
53 This Time
54 Never Could Toe the Mark
55 Ain't No God in Mexico
56 The Teddy Bear Song
57 Mona