Walk Off The Earth Lyrics

Walk Off The Earth Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Money Tree (Chopped n Screwed)
2 People of the Sun
3 Lay Low
4 Summer Vibe (Single)
5 Alright
6 I Can't Feel My Face
7 Magic
8 Disappointment
9 100 Proof Life (Chopped n Screwed)
10 Smooth Like Stone On a Beach
11 Yesterday
12 Shake (iTunes Session)
13 Heart Is a Weapon
14 Ligthning Bolt
15 Little Boxes
16 Silent Prep
17 Corner of Queen
18 W.o.t.e.
19 Roll Up
20 Speeches (EP)
21 We Got Love
22 Wrecking Ball
23 Some Nights
24 Luminati
25 Royals
26 Somebody That I Used to Know (Single)
27 Highway Man
28 Summer Vibe (EP)
29 Home We'll Go (Take My Hand)
30 Happy
31 These Times
32 Petey Com Julia
33 Love the Way You Lie
34 Eleanor Rigby
35 Dirty Picture
36 R.E.V.O.
37 Closer
38 Cheerleader
39 Payphone (Sweary Version)
40 Petey Com Money Tree
41 Red
42 My Rock
43 Shake It Off
44 Speeches
45 Teenage Dirtbag
46 Can't Take My Eyes Off You
47 Red Hands
48 Petey Com Coolin'
49 Petey Com 100 Proof Life
50 Sunny D and Rum
51 Grenade
52 Red Hands (iTunes Session)
53 Sometimes
54 Hello
55 Home We'll Go
56 Gang of Rhythm
57 Petey Com Disappointmen
58 I Gave You All
59 Rock Song
60 Gang of Rhythm (iTunes Session)
61 Shake
62 Let It Go
63 Boomerang
64 Somebody That I Used to Know
65 Petey Com on Secret Track
66 Home
67 Backin Up Song
68 Heaven (iTunes Session)
69 Summer Vibe
70 You're My Sweater
71 Rule the World
72 From Me to You
73 Little Sin
74 Conversation
75 Highwayman
76 No Ulterior Motives
77 Party Rock Anthem (feat. All About Maggie)
78 A Marshmallow World
79 Joan and Bobby
80 Somebody I Used to Know
81 Rock Me Away
82 Love Sponge
83 Ice Cream
84 Champs-Élysées
85 Payphone (Explicit)
86 Sleigh Ride
88 Gotta Go
89 The Edge of Glory
90 Sunburnt Hand
91 I'll Be Waiting
92 Can't Feel My Face
93 A Holly Jolly Christmas
94 Red Hands (EP)
95 100 Proof Life
96 My Mistakes
97 Material Girl
98 Roll Up (feat. Gianni Luminati)
99 Hold On (The Break)
100 Joan and Bobby (feat. Sarah Blackwood)
101 Silent Night
102 Gang of Rhythm (EP)
103 Broke
104 Miss Jeppetto
105 A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall
106 Someone Like You
107 Sing It All Away
108 Say Something
109 I Saw Three Ships
110 Once in a While
111 Money Tree
112 Spiralling Son
113 Payphone
114 Call It Off
115 Climb Out Your Window
116 REVO in Paris
117 Polly
118 Julia
119 Once in a While (Chopped n Screwed)
120 Stolen
121 Cheers (Drink to That)
122 Party Rock Anthem
123 California Trees
124 Natalie
125 Man Down
126 Coolin'

Walk Off The Earth Albums

Walk Off The Earth Bio

One part folk-pop, one part sketch group, and one part quirky musical experimenters, Canadian band Walk Off the Earth formed in 2006 in Burlington, Ontario. Made up of multi-instrumentalists Ryan Marshall, Gianni Luminati, Mike Taylor, Joel Cassady, and Sarah Nicole Blackwood, the band has become known for its innovative cover songs, which feature the group members trading instruments with one another midsong or elaborate one-take performances where the song is built piece by piece by a single member playing every instrument. Though Walk Off the Earth have released two albums, 2007's Smooth Like Stone on a Beach and 2010's My Rock, their real success would come by way of YouTube, where the band had been steadily building a fan base with covers of Adele, B.o.B, and fellow Internet celebrities the Gregory Brothers. The group started to take off in 2012 after its cover of Gotye's "Somebody That I Used to Know," performed by all the bandmembers simultaneously playing one guitar, received 70 million views in two months, earning Walk Off the Earth not only praise from the original artist, but a contract with Columbia Records.