Vanessa Williams Lyrics

Genre: Pop

Vanessa Williams Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Oh How the Years Go By
2 Saved The Best For Last
3 What Will I Tell My Heart
4 October Sky
5 Star Bright
6 Erase
7 Lost Without You
8 The Right Stuff
9 Freedom dance (get free)
10 Running Back to You
11 Hark The Herald Angels Sing
12 Breathless
13 You Can't Run
14 Loving You
15 Joy to the World
16 I Fell In
17 Do you hear what I hear
18 Surrender
19 A Healthy Normal American Boy
20 I Wonder As I Wander
21 Dreamin'
22 The eastiest thing
23 2 Of A Kind
24 Moonlight Over Paris
25 Am I Too Much?
26 And If I Ever
27 First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
28 Gracious Good Shepherd
29 Come On Strong
30 Happiness
31 Security
32 Refugio De Amor
33 Heartquake!
34 Hello Like Before
35 Dreaming
36 Higher Ground
37 Someone Like You
38 I'll Be Home for Christmas
39 You Are Everything
40 Constantly
41 The Real Thing
42 Crazy 'bout You
43 If You Really Love Him
44 Close To You
45 Darlin' I
46 With You I'm Born Again
47 Just for Tonight
48 Silver and Gold
49 Strangers Eyes
50 Open Your Eyes, You Can Fly
51 At the Everybody's
52 Save the Best for Last
53 One Less Bell to Answer
54 Long Way Home
55 Today and Everyday (Wedding Song)
56 Work to Do
57 Midnight Blue
58 You Would Be My Baby
59 The Comfort Zone
60 An English Teacher
61 The First Noel
62 Colors Of The Wind
63 Go Tell It On The Mountain / Mary Had A Baby
64 Ellamental
65 The Little Drummer Boy
66 Love Is
67 Send One Your Love
68 God's Gift To the World
69 Stranger's Eyes
70 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
71 First Thing On Your Mind
72 Silent Night
73 Freedom Dance (Get Free!)
74 Have Yourself A Little Merry Christmas
75 For All The Children
76 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - Bennet
77 I'll Be Good to You
78 My Flame
79 Joy To The World - Domingo, Williams
80 The Sweetest Days
81 I See A Kingdom
82 Intro-lude
83 Show and Tell
84 Go tell it on the mountain
85 Colour Of The Wind
86 The Way That You Love
87 Let's Settle Down
88 Do You Hear What I Hear/The Little Drummer Boy
89 And My Heart Goes
90 The Right Stuff (Single Version)
91 Goodbye
92 April Fools
93 One Reason
94 What Child Is This
95 Let's Settle Down(Reprise)
96 And this is life
97 Everlasting Love
98 The Sweetest Days (Single Version)
99 Open Your Heart
100 Angels we have heard on high
101 The First Noel - Bennet, Domingo
102 Winter Weather
103 Whatever Happens
104 If There Were No Song
105 Baby, It's Cold Outside
106 The Easiest Thing
107 Harvest for the World
108 Sister Moon
109 Where Do We Go From Here?
110 Rosie
111 Be A Man
112 Betcha Never
113 Let's Love
114 Sleep Well, Little Children
115 Who Were You Thinkin' 'bout?
116 Snowflakes
117 Better Off Now
118 Never Can Say Goodbye
119 Some Wings
120 Can This Be Real?
121 You Don't Have to Say You're Sorry
122 Under the Same Sun
123 Just Friends
124 I'll Be Home For Christmas - Bennet, Domingo
125 I'll Be the One
126 Hark the Herald Angels Sing (Shout)
127 Start Again
128 You Gotta Go
129 What Did I Ever See In Him
130 Lazy Afternoon
131 Merry Christmas Darling
132 Spanish Rose
133 Still In Love
134 (He's Got) The Look
135 You Are My Home

Vanessa Williams Bio

Vanessa Lynn Williams (born March 18, 1963) is an American singer, actress, producer and former fashion model. In 1983, she became the first African-American woman crowned Miss America. Seven weeks before the end of her reign, however, a scandal arose when Penthouse magazine bought and published nude photographs of Williams. She relinquished her title and was succeeded by the first runner-up, Suzette Charles of New Jersey. Williams rebounded by launching a career as an entertainer, earning multiple Grammy, Emmy, and Tony Award nominations.

Williams released her debut album The Right Stuff in 1988, which spawned the hits "The Right Stuff", a No. 1 on Hot Dance Songs, and "Dreamin'", a No. 1 on R&B and No. 8 on Billboard Hot 100. Her second studio album, The Comfort Zone in 1991, topped the Billboard R&B Album Chart and spawned the Billboard Hot 100 number-one hit "Save the Best for Last". In 1994 she debuted on Broadway in the musical Kiss of the Spider Woman. In 1995 she recorded "Colors of the Wind", the Oscar-winner for Best Original Song from the Disney animated feature film Pocahontas, and reached No. 4 on the Billboard Hot 100.