Unleashed Lyrics

Genre: Rock

Unleashed Lyrics - by Popularity

1 This Day Belongs To Me
2 Unleashed
3 Helljoy
4 Onward Into Countless Battles
5 Against The World
6 And The Laughter Has Died
7 Entering The Hall Of The Slain
8 For They Shall Be Slain
9 Into Glory Ride
10 Bloodbath
11 Crush The Skull
12 Where Life Ends
13 Your Children Will Burn
14 Burnt Alive
15 Fimbulwinter
16 The Bolt Thrower
17 Shadows In The Deep
18 Hammer Battalion
19 Odalheim
20 Let The Hammer Fly
21 The Final Silence
22 Courage Today, Victory Tomorrow!
23 White Christ
24 Where Churches Once Burned
25 The Immortals
26 Marching Off To War
27 So It Begins
28 The Hour of Defeat
29 Land Of The Thousand Lakes
30 As Yggdrasil Trembles
31 Gathering the Battalions
32 Dawn Of The Nine
33 Before The Creation Of Time
34 Black Horizon
35 Wir Kapitulieren Niemals
36 Vinland
37 Welcome The Son Of Thor!
38 Dead Forever
39 Carved In Stone
40 This Time We Fight
41 Rise of the Maya Warriors
42 Warriors Of Midgard
43 Master Of The Ancient Art
44 By Celtic and British Shores
45 If They Had Eyes
46 Midsummer Solstice
47 Chief Einherjar
48 The Soil of Our Fathers
49 Home Of The Brave
50 Return Fire
51 Germania
52 A Life Beyond
53 The Dark One
54 I Want You Dead
55 Far Beyond Hell
56 The Great Battle of Odalheim
57 Triggerman
58 Dead To Me
59 Where No Life Dwells
60 Countess Bathory
61 Violent Ecstasy
62 The One Insane
63 Yahweh And The Chosen Ones
64 A New Day Will Rise
65 I Am God
66 Cannibalistic Epidemic Continues
67 They Came To Die
68 Land Of Ice
69 The Greatest Of All Lies
70 Evil Dead
71 Defenders Of Midgard
72 Never Ending Hate
73 Long Before Winter's Call
74 Demoneater
75 The General
76 Where Is Your God Now

Unleashed Bio

Unleashed is a Swedish death metal band that was formed in 1989 by Johnny Hedlund in Stockholm, Sweden. Viking culture, recollection of a pre-Christian world, and Norse folklore are common themes found in the band's songs. A number of their recent songs also contain references to J. R. R. Tolkien.

Unleashed was founded in 1989 by vocalist and bassist Johnny Hedlund. Unleashed recorded demos "Revenge" and "Utter Dark", which got them a record deal with the German label Century Media Records. In 1991, the band released their debut studio album, Where No Life Dwells, and toured with Morbid Angel in Europe and the United States.