Twelve Foot Ninja - Silent Machine Album

Artist: Twelve Foot Ninja

embed </>

Get the embed code

Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS). This is just a preview!

Do you like this album? Leave a review.

Popular Twelve Foot Ninja Lyrics

1 Dig for Bones
2 Adios
3 Monsoon
4 Point of You
5 Post Mortem
6 Collateral