Trijntje Oosterhuis Lyrics

Genre: Pop

Trijntje Oosterhuis Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Free
2 Fragile
3 Nu Dat Jij Er Bent (met Carel Kraayenhof & Janine Jansen)
4 The Choice I’ve Made
5 I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
6 (They Long To Be) Close To You
7 Where Is The Love (with Raul Mid¢n)
8 I Believe In You
9 Everything Has Changed – Imaani’s Song
10 Arthur’s Theme
11 Ladies Of Soul – Uptill Now
12 Weather In April
13 Never Can Say Goodbye
14 These Three Words
15 Vlieg Met Me Mee (Het Avontuur)
16 One Way Or Another
17 Don’t say that you love me
18 Do You Know The Way To San Jos‚
19 Radeloos
20 Fire & Rain (met Herman Brood)
21 I Don’t Miss You
22 Better Think Twice
23 Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing
24 The Look Of Love
25 We’ve Only Just Begun (met New Cool Collective)
26 Broken Alone
27 Happiness
28 I Say A Little Prayer
29 Lately
30 Brief Aan Jou (met Big2)
31 Pick It Up Slowly
32 What About My Heart
33 Since We Got Back Our Power
34 So Amazing
35 Ik Zou Het Zo Weer Overdoen (met Marco Borsato)
36 What Can I Say
37 We Are Gold
38 Who’ll Speak For Love
39 Alfie
40 De Zee (Het offici‰le thema van de Amsterdam ArenA)
41 My Everyday Angel
42 You Own My Heart
43 Notting At All
44 De Gestorvene
45 Feeding Off The Love Of The Land
46 Your Soul Is Gone
47 Nothing At All
48 This Girl’s In Love
49 Am I Blue
50 Lagrimas Negras (met Carel Kraayenhof)
51 Walk Along
52 Knocked Out
53 My Angel
54 Visions
55 Time Stand Still (with Daniel Boaventura)
56 I Ain't Going Nowhere
57 What The World Needs Now
58 God Bless The Child
59 I Wonder What Became Of Me (met Toots Thielemans)
60 In Time
61 Ken Je Mij
62 They Can’t Take That Away From Me
63 Face In The Crowd (with Lionel Richie)
64 What A Little Moonlight Can Do To You (with Kim)
65 One Step Away From Coming Home
66 For Once In My Life
67 Wereld zonder jou (met Marco Borsato)
68 This Christmas
69 See You As I Do
70 Blackbird
71 Kleine Jongen (met Andre Hazes)
72 Merry Christmas Baby (met Candy Dulfer)
73 That’s What Friends Are For