Genre: Hip Hop/Rap

TRICK DADDY Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Tonight [Feat. Jaheim And Trina]
2 Sugar(on my tongue)
3 Chevy
4 In da Wind
5 Nann Nigga"(feat. Trina
6 Suckin Fuckin You
7 Tonight
8 Take It To Da House
9 Dro In Da Wind (Ride Out Mix)
10 Shut Yo Face (Uncle Fucka)"(feat. Trina
11 Straight Up [Feat. Youngbuck]
12 Shut Up"(feat. Co, Deuce Poppito, Trina
13 Shut Up
14 Where U From"(feat. Trina, Deuce Poppito
15 Can't Fuck With The South"(feat. JV
16 I'll Be Your Player
17 Pimp"(feat. Buddy Roe, J.T. Money
18 Have My Cheese"(feat. J.V., Money Mark
19 N Word
20 Pimp
21 Why They Jock
22 Could It Be
23 Tears Of A Grown Man
24 Thug Holiday
25 Tryin' to Stop Smokin'"(feat. Mystikal
26 Let's Go
27 Kill Your Ass
28 Thug Life Again
29 Count My Money
30 Can't Fuck With The South
31 Noodle"(feat. Tre+6
32 Shut Yo Face (Uncle Fucka)
33 I'm a Thug
34 Bout Mine (feat. Money Mark Of Tre+6)
35 I Can Tell
36 Thug Money
37 That How We Do It
38 Gangsta
39 Back in the Days
40 'Dro In The Wind"(feat. Big Boi, Cee-Lo
41 Bout My Money
42 Homie Song
43 Let Me Ride
44 Boy
45 Play No Games
46 Skit: The Pick Up
47 Hold On
48 This Tha Shit That I Live
49 Get On Up
50 Living in a World
51 J.O.D.D. Ft.Khia Tampa Tony
52 Nann Nigga
53 Thug for Life
54 Smoke Song
55 Ain't A Thug - (featuring Trey Songz)
56 Run Nigga
57 Hold On - Featuring J. Shin
58 Everyday Struggle
59 Fantasy
60 Tryin To Stop Smokin
61 I Luv
62 I Cry - (featuring Ron Isley)
63 Dro In The Wind
64 Born A Thug
65 Bet That [Clean]
66 U Neva Know
67 Intro (Thugs Are Us album)
68 Bitch Azz Niggaz
69 Walkin' Like A Hoe
70 I'll Be Your Other Man
71 Have My Cheese
72 J.O.D.D. - (featuring Khia/Tampa Tony)
73 Ho But You Can't Help It"(feat. Buddy Roe
74 Rags To Riches (feat. Tre+6)
75 Take It To Da House"(feat. Slip-N-Slide Express
76 Survivin' the Drought
77 Ho but You Can't Help It
78 Skit: Macking Jean
79 Suckin' Fuckin'
80 Gangsta (feat. Baby from Cash Money & Scarface)
81 Kill-a-Head"(feat. Buddy Roe
82 She's Fiendin' (Skit)
83 Skit
84 Hoe But Cant Help It
85 Noodle
86 Who's Selling?
87 Sugar
88 God's Been Good - Featuring Betty Wright's Children's Choir
89 Outro
90 Kill-A-Head
91 Ain't No Santa
92 Amerika
93 All I Need (feat. Infa Red Of Unda Presha)
94 They Don't Live Long"(feat. Ayo Ware
95 Bet That [Explicit]
96 Bricks & Marijuana"(feat. Kase of Lost Tribe
97 Intro
98 Bout Mine
99 Lights Off
100 Thump In The Trunk
101 God's Been Good (feat. Betty Wright's Children's Choir)
102 Thug Life Again"(feat. Money Mark of Tre+6
103 4 Eva - (featuring Jazze Pha)
104 Gangsta"(feat. Baby, Scarface
105 Hoe Skit
106 K*ll Your A**
107 They Don't Live Long
108 Skit: The Mayor's Office
109 In Da Wind (Ride Out Mix)
110 Where U From
111 Wanna Sang
112 America"(feat. Society
113 "Based on a True Story, Pt. 1"
114 Thug Holiday"(feat. LaTocha Scott
115 Rock & Roll Nigga
116 Trick Daddy
117 America
118 Pull Over
119 Baby Cuz I'm A Thug
120 Boy"(feat. The Lost Tribe, JV
121 Gotta Let You Have It - Featuring Buddy Roe
122 SNS / Roland (skit)
123 Booty Do
124 Change My Life
125 Thug Niggas Don't Live That Long
126 Could it Be"(feat. Twista
127 Hoe But Can't Help It - Featuring Buddy Roe
128 Get That Feeling
129 All I Need
130 Strong Woman
131 Ain't a Thug
132 For The Thugs
133 Nann Nigga (Featuring Trena)
134 Thug for Life"(feat. Kase, Mystic
135 Nann
136 'Dro In The Wind
137 Money & Drugs
138 Intro Skit: Only 1 Mayor
139 Rags To Riches
140 Represent
141 Gotta Let You Have It"(feat. Buddy Roe
142 Gangsta Livin'
143 Fuckin' Around
144 Ain't No Santa (Bonus Mix)
145 Ghetto Supa Star
146 Rain It Pours
147 Bet That [Feat. Chamillionaire And Goldrush]
148 I'll Be Your Player (Remix)
149 J.O.D.D.
150 Let's Go (2004)
151 Pull Over (Remix)
152 Da Realist
153 Gotta Let You Have It
154 Down wit da South
155 The Children's Song
156 I Cry
157 For All My Ladies
158 Gangsta Music
159 You Ain't A Goon
160 Who's Selling (Skit)
161 I Wanna Sang
162 Living in a World"(feat. Society
163 Thugs About
164 The Hotness
165 Skit: The Collection Call
166 99 Problems
167 Breaka Breaka
168 Sugar (Gimme Some)
169 Somebody Shoulda Told Ya
170 Bricks & Marijuana
171 Thugs About - (featuring Dirt Bag)
172 Booty Doo
173 God's Been Good
174 We Got
175 Duece Poppi Snippet (Duece Poppi)
176 What Dey Do


Maurice Young, better known as Trick Daddy, is an American rapper. Originally billed as Trick Daddy Dollars, and sometimes known as T-Double-D.

Young began rapping in the 1990s under the alias "Trick Daddy Dollars" and appeared on the track "Scarred" by former 2 Live Crew member Luther "Luke" Campbell from Luke's 1996 album Uncle Luke. The song became a hit and immediately caught the attention of fans and record producers alike. Ted Lucas, a former concert promoter and then-CEO of Slip-n-Slide Records, signed the rapper to the newly former record label. Slip-n-Slide released Trick Daddy Dollars's debut album Based on a True Story in 1997; the album was popular in the Miami area.

Thugs Are Us, released in 2001, featured the hit single "I'm a Thug", which reached #17 on the Billboard Hot 100. His fifth album Thug Holiday boasted "In da Wind", which Birchmeier believed was Trick Daddy's most creative single. In 2004, Thug Matrimony: Married To The Streets was released, with hit single "Let's Go", produced by Lil Jon, featuring Twista, and sampling the guitar riffs from the Ozzy Osbourne hit "Crazy Train". That year, Trick Daddy guest-performed on the Ying Yang Twins' "What's Happnin!", which reached #30 on the Hot 100, #7 on the Rhythmic Top 40, and #9 on the Hot Rap Singles. "Let's Go" peaked on #7 on the Hot 100, #4 on the Rhythmic Top 40, and #4 on Hot Rap Tracks. Back By Thug Demand followed in 2006, with singles "Bet That" and "Tuck Ya Ice" charting at the bottom of the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Singles & Tracks chart.

Following Back By Thug Demand, Trick Daddy appeared on several singles by DJ Khaled: "Born-N-Raised" in 2006 from Listennn... the Album in 2006, "I'm So Hood" from We the Best, and "Out Here Grindin'" from We Global in 2008, all among numerous other rappers. "Born-N-Raised" peaked at #83 on the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Singles, and "I'm So Hood" peaked at #19 on the Hot 100 and #5 on the Hot Rap Tracks. He appeared on Pitbull's 2007 album The Boatlift. Trick Daddy left Slip-n-Slide in 2008 and has stated that his upcoming album Finally Famous: Born a Thug, Die a Thug will be released under his own Dunk Ryders Records.