Timi Yuro Lyrics

Genre: R&B

Timi Yuro Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Interlude
2 Hallelujah I Love Him So
3 I Believe
4 Something Bad on My Mind
5 Hey Girl (Hey Boy)
6 But I Do
7 If I Didn't Care (Remastered)
8 Hurt (Remastered)
9 What's the Matter Baby (Is It Hurting You)
10 When He Wants a Woman
11 Just Say I Love Him
12 I Won't Cry Anymore
13 There Goes My Heart
14 You Always Hurt the One You Love
15 Don't Take Your Love from Me (Remastered)
16 Only Love Can Break a Heart
17 I Apologize
18 Trying
19 For You
20 Be Anything but Be Mine
21 Tenderly
22 Then I'll Be Tired of You (Remastered)
23 The Love of a Boy
24 All My Love Belongs to You
25 Smile
26 Insult To Injury
27 You'll Never Know
28 A Lovely Way to Spend an Evening
29 You Belong to My Heart
30 Once in a While (Remastered)
31 Make the World Go Away
32 If You Gotta Make a Fool of Somebody
33 Let Me Call You Sweetheart
34 Hurt
35 And That Reminds Me
36 Nothing in the World (Could Make Me Love You More Than I Do)
37 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (Rerecorded)
38 Somewhere Along the Way (Remastered)
39 Cry
40 Thirteenth Hour
41 Count Everything
42 Hurt!
43 Once in a While
44 Somewhere Along the Way
45 All Alone Am I (Rerecorded)
46 As Long As There Is You
47 I Can't Stop Loving You
48 It's Too Soon to Know
49 I Know
50 It Must Be Him
51 Don't Blame Me
52 If I Didn't Care
53 It Hurts to Be In Love (Rerecorded)
54 I'm Movin' On, Pt. I & II
55 Only You
56 She Really Loves You
57 Gotta Travel On
58 I'm Sorry
59 What's a Matter Baby (Is It Hurting You)
60 Then I'll Be Tired of You
61 It's Only Make Believe (Rerecorded)
62 A Mothers Love
63 It'll Never Be Over for Me
64 I Waited Too Long
65 Down in the Valley
66 All Alone Am I
67 I Love You for Sentimental Reasons
68 Don't Take Your Love from Me
69 It Must Be Him (Rerecorded)
70 I'm Sorry (Rerecorded)
71 Fever
72 If I Never Get to Love You
73 Leavin' on Your Mind
74 Im Sorry
75 (You Are) My Special Angel
76 I Apologise
77 Thank You for Calling (Rerecorded)
78 Little Things Mean a Lot
79 Interlude (Time)
80 Interlude (Time) (movie soundtrack version)
81 She's Got You
82 Tears on My Pillow
83 What a Difference a Day Made
84 A Mother's Love
85 As Long As There Is You (PH2 Remix)
86 Little Things Mean Alot
87 It's Just a Matter of Time
88 What's a Matter Baby
89 I'd Fight the World
90 Apologize
91 I'm Yours
92 A Lovely Way to Spend an Evening (Remastered)
93 The Love of a Boy (Remastered)
94 Crying In the Chapel
95 I'll Never Fall in Love Again
96 For Your Love
97 Permanently Lonely
98 Some Gets in Your Eyes
99 I'll Be Seeing You
100 If I Had You (Remastered)
101 I Know (I Love You)
102 Whats the Matter Baby
103 When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
104 I Ain't Gonna Cry No More
105 Are You Sure?
106 Tearson My Pillow
107 I Love How You Love Me
108 There Goes My Heart (Remastered)
109 What's the Matter Baby
110 Nothing Takes the Place of You
111 Place in the Sun
112 A Legend in My Time
113 I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
114 Misty
115 Stardust (Remastered)
116 Stardust
117 Hey Boy
118 Whats a Matter Baby
119 Call Me
120 Satan Never Sleeps
121 Somewhere Over the Rainbow
122 You Belong to My Heart (Remastered)
123 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'

Timi Yuro Albums