The Royal Concept - Goldrushed Album

Artist: The Royal Concept

embed </>

Get the embed code

Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS). This is just a preview!

Do you like this album? Leave a review.

Popular The Royal Concept Lyrics

1 Just Wanna Be Loved By U
2 Hurricane
3 Higher Than Love
4 Fashion
5 Smile
6 27 Forever