The O.C. Supertones Lyrics

Genre: Christian

The O.C. Supertones Albums

The O.C. Supertones Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Adonai
2 Glory Hallelujah
3 Grounded
4 What It Comes To
5 Spend It With You
6 Resolution
7 Louder Than the Mob
8 In Between
9 Let It Go
10 Shut Up And Play
11 Old Friend
12 Where I Find You
13 Birth Of Uncool
14 Escape From Reason
15 Far More Beautiful
16 Wilderness
17 Perfect Love
18 Sure Shot
19 I Will Follow
20 Down to the River
21 Superfly
22 One Voice
23 Go Go Go
24 Fade Away
25 All Glory
26 Little Man
27 Transmission
28 Perseverance Of The Saints
29 Everything's Broken
30 It's a Good Day to Be from California
31 Blood Washed Pilgrim
32 The Kingdom
33 Heaven
34 Warmth of the Sun
35 Welcome Home
36 20/20
37 Forward To The Future
38 Forever
39 On the Downbeat
40 Unknown
41 Found
42 Hold On to Jesus
43 Roots
44 Fight On
45 Unite
46 Lift Me Up
47 Attitude
48 Cult of Cool
49 Pretty Little Lie
50 We Shall Overcome
51 Return of the Revolution
52 Refuge (In Conclusion)
53 Father's World
54 Like No One Else
55 The Wise and the Fool
56 Who Can Be Against Me
57 O.C. Supertones
58 Health And Wealth
59 The Shepherd Is the Lamb
60 Prince of Peace
61 Away From You
62 Exalt
63 So Great a Salvation
64 Dedication
65 Hey Hey Hey
66 Who Could It Be
67 He Will Always Be There
68 Just a Man
69 Pandora's Box
70 All the Way Alive
71 Jury Duty
72 Grace Flood
73 Dream of Two Cities
74 For the Glory
75 Chase the Sun
76 Supertones Strike Back
77 Tonight
78 Radio Plays
79 I Love God
80 Faith of a Child
81 Brand New Thing
82 Hallelujah
83 Wake Me Up on Time
84 Never Wanna Fall

The O.C. Supertones Bio

The Orange County Supertones (a.k.a. The O.C. Supertones a.k.a. The Supertones) is a Christian ska band hailing from Orange County, California. The band was signed to Tooth & Nail Records and its imprint, BEC Recordings, before becoming an independent band. The band disbanded in 2005, then reunited in 2010. The reunion was initially to last several shows in 2010, but they have since decided to keep playing several shows a year. The OC Supertones were one of the first widely successful Christian ska bands.

The band began in the early 1990s as Saved. Originally formed by Matt Morginsky, Jason Carson and Tony Terusa while in junior high school, the band played a mix of many styles including punk, rap, metal, disco, and funk. In 1995 they formed as The Orange County Supertones and settled on a ska based sound, similar to Operation Ivy or Mike Park's Skankin' Pickle.