The Maine Lyrics

Genre: Rock

The Maine Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Mr. Winter
2 I Must Be Dreaming
3 Count Em One Two Three
4 You Left Me
5 Christmas Of 1984
6 Don't Stop Now
7 Whoever She Is
8 Kiss And Sell
9 Santa Stole My Girlfriend
10 Everything I Ask For
11 We All Roll Along
12 As Long as You Love Me
13 Steal My Sunshine
14 Right Girl
15 Waiting For My Sun To Shine
16 Take What You Can Carry
17 Visions
18 Into Your Arms
19 Every Road
20 Free
21 Love & Drugs
22 So Criminal
23 Time To Go
24 Shake It
25 I Wanna Love You
26 Book Of Me And You
27 Run
28 Vanilla
29 This Is The End
30 If I Only Had The Heart
31 Untangle Me
32 Growing Up (Live Acoustic)
33 White Walls
34 Ugly on the Inside
35 Bliss
36 The Way We Talk
37 Identify
38 Washroom Color
39 Happy
40 Ice Cave
41 Give Me Anything
42 My Heroine
43 Saving Grace (Take 2)
44 Birthday in Los Angeles
45 Miles Away
46 We Change, We Wait
47 Time
48 In Darkness And In Light Score
49 Blood Red
50 Same Suit, Different Tie
51 The Town's Been Talkin'
52 Some Days
53 Some Days (Single)
54 Kennedy Curse
55 My Hair
56 We'll All Be...
57 Pour Some Sugar On Me
58 I’m Sorry
59 Don't Give Up On Us (Single)
60 Sad Songs
61 Inside Of You
62 English Girls
63 Fuel To The Fire
64 Growing Up
65 Don’t Give Up On Us
66 I Want You
67 Fucked Up Kids
68 24 Floors
69 Listen To Your Heart
70 Count 'Em One, Two, Three (EP)
71 Misery
72 I'm Leaving
73 These Four Words
74 Saving Grace
75 Diet Soda Society
76 Ho Ho Hopefully
77 Daisy (EP)
78 When I’m At Home
79 You'll Never Know
80 Forever Halloween
81 Give It To Me
82 Am I Pretty
83 Shake It (EP)
84 Thinking Of You
85 Goodbye
86 Lovely Sad
87 Color
88 (Un)Lost
89 The Town's Been Talkin' (EP)
90 Jenny
91 Take Me Dancing
92 Raining in Paris
93 American Candy
94 Last Christmas
95 Undressing The Words (EP)
96 Like We Did (Windows Down)
97 Hello World
98 Room With No Windows
99 Another Night On Mars
100 You Get What You Give
101 Give Me Anything (EP)
102 While Listening To Rock & Roll…
103 Good Love
104 Perfectly out of Key
105 Girls Do What They Want

The Maine Bio

The Maine is an American rock band from Tempe, Arizona. Formed in 2007, they released EP Stay Up, Get Down in the same year. On December 11 2007, The Maine made their debut with a five song EP called The Way We Talk produced by Matt Grabe. Their first full-length album, Can't Stop, Won't Stop was released in the summer of 2008, following their next holiday release in December 2008 ...And A Happy New Year. they have released 2 full length albums.On July 13, 2010, The Maine released the single Inside of You from their second full-length album, Black & White, selling 22,634 copies in its first week.

The Maine was started by bassist Garrett Nickelsen and drummer Pat Kirch in 2007. The band's name originates from the song "Coast of Maine" by Ivory. Singer John O'Callaghan joined soon after, along with Ryan Osterman and Alex Ross. Together they released the EP Stay Up, Get Down. Shortly thereafter Ryan and Alex left for unknown reasons, but were replaced with Kennedy Brock and Jared Monaco. The Maine signed to Fearless Records and on December 11, 2007 made their debut with a five song EP called The Way We Talk, produced by Matt Grabe. Their first full-length album, Can't Stop, Won't Stop, was produced by Matt Squire and was released in the summer of 2008, just before the band toured with Good Charlotte and Boys Like Girls. Their next release was a holiday EP in December 2008 titled ...And A Happy New Year, produced by Matt Grabe. The EP included three new original tracks and a cover of the Wham! song "Last Christmas". In 2009, the band signed to Warner Bros. Records. In July 2009, the band performed on the Vans Warped Tour. In December 2009, The Maine released This Is Real Life, their first published book. It consists of written memoirs from the band as well as photography by Dirk Mai.