The Four Aces Lyrics

Genre: Pop

The Four Aces Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Three Coins in the Fountain
2 Love Is a Many-Splendored Thing
3 Heart
4 I Only Know I Love You
5 Heart (Digitally Remastered)
6 You Can’t Run Away from It (Digitally Remastered)
7 Tell Me Why (Re-Mastered)
8 It's The Talk Of The Town
9 Should I (Digitally Remastered)
10 It’s a Woman’s World (Digitally Remastered)
11 Friendly Persuasion
12 Mister Sandman (Digitally Remastered)
13 Should I
14 Wedding Bells (Are Breaking Up That Old Gang of Mine)
15 Written On The Wind
16 Perfidia (Digitally Remastered)
17 You Are My Way of Life (Re-Recorded)
18 Love Is A Many-Splendoured Thing (Digitally Remastered)
19 A Woman In Love (Digitally Remastered)
20 (It's No) Sin [Live]
21 A Garden In The Rain (Digitally Remastered)
22 I'm Yours
23 Heart and Soul (Digitally Remastered)
24 Friendly Persuasion (Thee I Love') (From 'Friendly Persuasion')
25 Shine On Harvest Moon (Digitally Remastered)
26 Mr. Sandman
27 You Brought Me Love (Digitally Remastered)
28 (It's No) Sin
29 Tell Me Why (Digitally Remastered)
30 Tell Me Why
31 Stranger In Paradise (Digitally Remastered)
32 (It?s No) Sin
33 Heart and Soul (Re-Mastered)
34 Stranger in Paradise
35 I Understand (Digitally Remastered)
36 It’s a Woman’s World
37 You Are My Way of Life (Remastered)
38 Friendly Persuasion (Thee I Love )
39 Friendly Persuasion (Thee I Love) (Digitally Remastered)
40 It's a Woman's World
41 Written on the Wind (Remastered)
42 Love Is A Many Splendoured Thing
43 Melody of Love (Digitally Remastered)
44 It's a Womans World
45 Heart and Soul (Remastered)
46 O Holy Night (Cantique De Noel)
47 I Understand (Fox Trot)
48 Three coins in the fountain (remastered)
49 Love Is a Many Splendoured Thing (Remastered)
50 Love Is A Many Splendoured Thing - Featuring Al Alberts
51 I'm Yours (Digitally Remastered)
52 Love is a many splendored thing (remastered)
53 Peg o' My Heart
54 Three Coins in the Fountain (Re-Mastered)
55 You Can't Run Away from It
56 You Can't Run Away from It (Digitally Remastered)
57 Three Coins In the Fountain (Digitally Remastered)
58 Chapel in the Moonlight (Remastered)
59 A Woman in Love
60 You Cant Run Away from It
61 The Gang That Sang "Heart of My Heart"
62 It's a Woman's World (Digitally Remastered)
63 Tell Me Why (Remastered)
64 Mister Sandman (Remastered)
65 Written On the Wind (Digitally Remastered)
66 I’m Yours (Digitally Remastered)
67 You Can't Run Away from It (From"You Can't Run Away from It")
68 Chapel in the Moonlight (Re-Mastered)

The Four Aces Albums