The Dead Milkmen Lyrics

Genre: Rock

The Dead Milkmen Lyrics - by Popularity

1 At The Moment
2 How It's Gonna Be
3 All Around The World
4 Labor Day [Previously Unreleased]
5 She's Affected
6 God's Kid Brother
7 Bitchin' Camaro
8 Meaningless Upbeat Happy Song
9 Silly Dreams
10 Melora Says
11 Quality Of Death
12 Buried In The Sky
13 Beige Sunshine
14 The King In Yellow / William Bloat
15 The Girl With The Strong Arm
16 Fauxhemia
17 Belafonte's Inferno
18 (Theme From)Blood Orgy of the Atomic Fern
19 The Thing That Only Eats Hippies
20 Caitlin Childs
21 Can't Relax
22 Big Lizard
23 Surfin' Cow
24 If I Had A Gun
25 Shaft In Greenland
26 Some Young Guy
27 Bitchin' Camero
28 The Secret Of Life
29 Passport To Depravity
30 The Pit
31 Solvents (For Home And Industry)
32 Serrated Edge
33 Big Deal
34 I Hear Your Name
35 Take Me Apart
36 Jellyfish Heaven
37 Now Everybody's Me
38 Howard Beware
39 Watching Scotty Die
40 Dance With Me
41 I Am The Walrus
42 Shapes of Things
43 Swordfish
44 Stuart
45 RC's Mom
46 Violent School
47 I Hate Myself
48 The Badger Song
49 I Tripped Over The Ottoman
50 My Many Smells
51 Big Scary Place
52 Do the Brown Nose
53 V.F.W.
54 If You Love Somebody, Set Them on Fire
55 Filet of Sole
56 Laundromat Song
57 Rastabilly
58 Rock 'N' Roll Queen
59 If You Love Someone Set Them On Fire
60 Now Everybody’s Me
61 Peter Bazooka
62 Going to Graceland
63 Ask Me to Dance
64 I Don't Wanna
65 Wonderfully Coloured Plastic War Toys
66 Big Lizard in my Backyard
67 Fifty Things
68 Nitro Burning Funny Cars
69 Dollar Signs In Her Eyes
70 Ringo Buys A Rifle
71 Right Wing Pigeons
72 Vince Lombardi Service Center
73 Punk Rock Girl
74 Dean's Dream
75 The Fez
76 Hangman
77 The Guitar Song
78 Happy Is
79 Tiny Town
80 Take Me to the Specialist
81 Brat In the Frat
82 Six Days
83 Lucky
84 Cold Hard Ground
85 Smokin' Banana Peels
86 Sri Lanka Sex Hotel
87 Moron
88 Big Time Operator
89 Plum Dumb
90 Milkmen Stomp [Previously Unreleased]
91 Don't Deny Your Inner Child
92 Bad Party
93 Born to Love Volcanos
94 Two Feet Off The Ground
95 Rocketship
96 Junkie
97 Kksuck2
98 Or Maybe It Is
99 Girl Hunt
100 Bleach Boys
101 Spit Sink
102 Everybody’s Got Nice Stuff But Me
103 Gorilla Girl
104 Takin' Retards to the Zoo
105 Tugena
106 Anderson, Walkman, Buttholes and How!
107 In Praise of Sha Na Na
108 Instant Club Hit
109 The Great Boston Molasses Flood
110 Earwig
111 Cousin Earl
112 I Walk The Thinnest Line
113 The Conspiracy Song
114 I'm Flying Away
115 Now I Wanna Hold Your Dog
116 Tacoland
117 Here Comes Mr. X
118 I Started To Hate You
119 Methodist Coloring Book
120 When I Get To Heaven
121 Nutrition
122 Anthropology Days [BONUS]
123 Air Crash Museum
124 Beach Party Vietnam
125 I Against Osbourne
126 13th Century Boy
127 The Big Sleazy
128 The Blues Song
129 Like To Be Alone
130 Where The Tarantula Lives
131 Instant Club Hit (You'll Dance to Anything)
132 Labor Day
133 Life Is Shit
134 Commodify Your Dissent
135 Part 3
136 Little Man In My Head
137 Swampland of Desire
138 Milkmen Stomp
139 Wonderfully Colored Plastic War Toys
140 Epic Tales of Adventure
141 I Hate You, I Love You
142 City Of Mud
143 Beach Song

The Dead Milkmen Bio

The Dead Milkmen is an American satirical punk rock band formed in 1983 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. They consisted of vocalist and keyboardist Rodney Linderman ("Rodney Anonymous"), guitarist and vocalist Joe Genaro ("Joe Jack Talcum"), bassist Dave Schulthise ("Dave Blood") and drummer Dean Sabatino ("Dean Clean").

Beginning within the local underground hardcore scene of the early 1980s, the band established their jangly punk sound, which they coupled with prominent humor delivered in heavy Philadelphia accents. After garnering an underground following through extensive touring and college radio attention, they enjoyed international success on the strength of 1988's "Punk Rock Girl", a single from their Beelzebubba album which entered into MTV rotation. Health problems and an ill-fated stint with the major label Hollywood Records in the wake of their success led to the group's 1995 breakup. In total, they issued eight studio albums, one live record, and numerous peripheral releases before disbanding.

In 2008, the group reunited and began working on new material, with new bassist Dan Stevens replacing the deceased Schulthise. They released The King in Yellow in 2011, their first studio album in 16 years.