Ten Years After Lyrics

Genre: Blues

Ten Years After Lyrics - by Popularity

1 I'd Love To Change The World
2 Going to Try
3 50,000 Miles Beneath My Brain
4 In The Year 2525
5 Think About The Times
6 You Give Me Loving
7 Hobbit
8 A Sad Song
9 Choo Choo Mama
10 Once There Was A Time
11 I Can't Keep From Cryin' Sometimes
12 Johnny B. Goode
13 No Title
14 Don't Want You Woman
15 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
16 Stone Me
17 Bad Blood
18 Speed Kills
19 I'm Going Home
20 You Can't Win Them All
21 Turned Off T.V. Blues
22 Victim Of Circumstance
23 I'm Coming On
24 I May Be Wrong, but I Won't Be Wrong Always
25 Working on the Road
26 I Can’t Keep From Crying Sometimes
27 Woman Trouble
28 Bad Scene
29 I Can't Live Without Lydia
30 I’m Going Home (To See My Baby)
31 Hear Me Calling
32 Me And My Baby
33 As The Sun Still Burns Away
34 Skoobly-Oobly-Doobob
35 Sweet Little Sixteen
36 I Can't Keep From Crying Sometimes
37 Stoned Woman
38 Here They Come
39 Three Blind Mice
40 Goin' Back to Birmingham
41 Gonna Run
42 Rock And Roll Music To The World
43 I’m Coming On
44 Tomorrow I'll Be Out Of Town
45 Standing At The Station
46 Year 3,000 Blues
47 Nowhere To Run
48 The Stomp
49 Sugar The Road
50 Over The Hill
51 Me & My Baby
52 Spider In My Web
53 Religion
54 Two Time Mama
55 Help Me Baby
56 I've Been There Too
57 I Don't Know That You Don't Know My Name
58 She Lies In The Morning
59 I’m Going Home
60 Love Like A Man
61 Baby Won't You Let Me Rock 'N' Roll You
62 I Say Yeah
63 Let The Sky Fall
64 Love Like A Man – Love Jam Two – Love Like A Man
65 Hard Monkeys
66 Let's Shake It Up
67 Circles
68 Let’s Shake It Up
69 One Of These Days
70 Choo Choo Moma
71 Convention Prevention
72 You're Driving Me Crazy
73 Slow Blues In C
74 Faro
75 I Woke Up This Morning

Ten Years After Bio

Ten Years After are an English blues-rock band, most popular in the late 1960s and early 1970s. Between 1968 and 1973, Ten Years After scored eight Top 40 albums on the UK Albums Chart. In addition they had twelve albums enter the US Billboard 200, and are best known for tracks like "I'm Going Home", "Hear Me Calling", "Rock'n Roll Music to the World", "I'd Love to Change the World" and "Love Like a Man".

The band's core formed in late 1960 as Ivan Jay and the Jaycats. After several years of local success in the Nottingham/Mansfield, known since 1962 as the Jaybirds and later as Ivan Jay and the Jaymen, Alvin Lee and Leo Lyons founded Ten Years After. Ivan Jay sang lead vocals from late 1960 to 1962 and was joined by Ric Lee in August 1965, replacing drummer Dave Quickmire, who had replaced Pete Evans in 1962.