Tears For Fears Lyrics

Genre: Rock

Tears For Fears Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Shout
2 Tears For Fears - Everybody Wants To Rule The World
3 When In Love With A Blind Man
4 Humdrum and Humble
5 Mad World
6 Everybody Wants to Rule the World
7 Watch Me Bleed
8 Laid So Low (Tears Roll Down)
9 Woman in Chains
10 Head Over Heels
11 Raoul and the Kings of Spain
12 Head Over Heels, Broken (Live)
13 Break It Down Again
14 Listen
15 Falling Down
16 Mothers Talk
17 Sowing the Seeds of Love
18 Standing on the Corner of the Third World
19 The Devil
20 The Working Hour
21 Swords And Knives
22 My Life In The Suicide Ranks
23 Swords and Knife
24 Los Reyes Cato'licos
25 Los Reyes Cato'licos (Reprise)
26 Start Of The Breakdown
27 Me and My Big Ideas
28 The Way You Are
29 Suffer The Children
30 Secrets
31 Broken
32 The Prisoner
33 Elemental
34 Famous Last Words
35 Rule The World
36 Mr. Pessimist
37 Advice For The Young At Heart [Live]
38 Bloodletting Go
39 Deja Vu And The Sins Of Science
40 I Believe (A Soulful Re-Recording)
41 Shout (Bonus Beats)
42 Power
43 I Believe [Live]
44 Johnny Panic and the Bible Of Dreams
45 Deja Vu & The Sins Of Science
46 Woman In Chains [Live]
47 Lord Of Karma
48 Size of Sorrow
49 Pullin' A Cloud
50 Don't Drink the Water
51 Year Of The Knife [Live]
52 Bad Man's Song [Live]
53 Change
54 Floating Down The River (Once Again)
55 God's Mistake
56 Pharaohs
57 New Star
58 Ideas As Opiates
59 Year of the Knife
60 Out Of Control
61 Killing With Kindness
62 The Marauders
63 Schrodinger's Cat
64 Advice for the Young and Heart
65 I Choose You
66 The Body Wah
67 Sea Song
68 Memories Fade
69 Who Killed Tangerine?
70 New Star (From "Threesome")
71 Empire Building (Mix)
72 Empire Building
73 Tears Roll Down
74 Pale Shelter
75 Famous Last Words [Live]
76 Everybody Loves a Happy Ending
77 The Conflict (Mix)
78 And I Was A Boy From School
79 The Big Chair
80 Head Over Heels [Live]
81 Who You Are
82 Brian Wilson Said
83 Head Over Heels/Broken (Live)
84 My Girls
85 Everybody Wants To Rule The World [Live]
86 Closest Thing to Heaven
87 Cold
88 Tears For Fears - Head Over Heels
89 Ready To Start
90 The Hurting
91 The Way You Are (Extended version)
92 Ladybird
93 Dog's a Best Friend's Dog
94 Tears For Fears - Shout
95 Head Over Heels / Broken
96 Head Over Heals
97 Quiet Ones
98 Sketches of Pain
99 Pale Shelter (Long Version)
100 The Conflict
101 Fish out of Water
102 Los Reyes Catolicos (Reprise)
103 Sorry
104 Advice for the Young at Heart
105 Call Me Mellow
106 Everybody
107 Gas Giants
108 Secret World
109 Always in the Past
110 I Believe
111 Badman's Song
112 Last Days On Earth
113 Head Over Heals / Broken [Live]
114 Goodnight Song
115 Mother's Talk (Bonus Beats)
116 Ashes to Ashes

Tears For Fears Bio

Tears for Fears are an English New Wave band formed in 1981 by Roland Orzabal and Curt Smith. Founded after the dissolution of their first band, the mod-influenced Graduate, they were initially associated with the new wave synthesizer bands of the early 1980s but later branched out into mainstream rock and pop, which led to international chart success.

Their platinum-selling debut album, The Hurting, reached number one on the UK Album Chart, while their second album, Songs from the Big Chair, reached number one on the U.S. Billboard 200, achieving multi-platinum status in both the UK and the United States. Their second album contained two Billboard Hot 100 number ones: "Shout" and "Everybody Wants to Rule the World"', the latter winning the Brit Award for Best British Single in 1986.

Following the release of their third platinum-selling album, The Seeds of Love (1989), Smith and Orzabal parted company in 1991, though Orzabal retained the Tears for Fears name throughout the remainder of the 1990s. The duo re-formed in 2000, and released an album of new material, Everybody Loves a Happy Ending, in 2004. To date, Tears for Fears have sold over 25 million albums worldwide, including more than 8 million in the U.S.