Taylor Swift Lyrics

Genre: Pop

Taylor Swift Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Sparks Fly
2 You Belong With Me
3 Fearless
4 Our Song
5 Fifteen
6 Teardrops On My Guitar
7 Tied Together with a Smile
8 The Outside
9 Should've Said No
10 Invisible
11 One Way Ticket
12 I Heart ?
13 Breathe
14 Picture to Burn
15 That's The Way I Loved You
16 Tim McGraw
17 A Perfectly Good Heart
18 Your Guardian Angel
19 White Horse
20 Untouchable
21 I'd Lie
22 A Place In This World
23 Crazier
24 Mary's Song (Oh My My My)
25 Jump Then Fall
26 Irreplaceable
27 Cold as You
28 Can I Go With You?
29 Baby, Don't You Break My Heart Slow
30 Missing You
31 Superstar
32 Welcome Back Grunwald
33 I'm Only Me When I'm With You
34 You're Not Sorry
35 Smokey Black Nights
36 Umbrella
37 Hey Stephen
38 Beautiful Eyes
39 Your Face
40 Place in This World
41 Lucky You
42 The Other Side Of The Door
43 Outside
44 Change
45 Your Anything
46 You Got It All... Wrong
47 There's Your Trouble
48 I Heart Question Mark
49 Last Christmas
50 Forever & Always
51 Christmas Must Be Something More
52 Christmases When You Were Mine
53 Stay Stay Stay
54 You Are in Love
55 The Moment I Knew
56 Starlight
57 New Romantics
58 Made Up You
59 Innocent
60 Shake It Off
61 The Way I Loved You
62 I Know Places (Piano/Vocal) (Voice Memo)
63 Sweet Tea And God's Graces
64 Didn't They
65 Come In With The Rain
66 If This Was A Movie
67 Out of the Woods
68 White Christmas
69 I Wish You Would (Track/Vocal) (Voice Memo)
70 Drops Of Jupiter [Live]
71 Better Than Revenge
72 Last Kiss
73 Speak Now
74 Welcome to New York
75 Today Was A Fairytale
76 Blank Space (Guitar/Vocal) (Voice Memo)
77 Safe & Sound
78 Begin Again
79 State of Grace
80 Blank Space
81 Breathless
82 Bette Davis Eyes [Live]
83 Dear John
84 Hopelessly Devoted To You
85 Style
86 What Goes Around / I'm Not Sorry
87 I Want You Back [Live]
88 Enchanted
89 Sad Beautiful Tragic
90 The Last Time
91 All You Had to Do Was Stay
92 Mine
93 Eyes Open
94 Mine (Single)
95 The Lucky One
96 I Wish You Would
97 Mine Radio Disney Edit
98 Ronan
99 Thirteen
100 Mean
101 Bad Blood
102 Superman
103 Come Back Be Here
104 When I’m With You
105 Long Live
106 The Best Day
107 Wildest Dreams
108 Brought Up That Way
109 Girl At Home
110 I Almost Do
111 Don’t Hate Me For Loving You
112 Never Grow Up
113 What To Wear
114 Tell Me Why
115 How You Get the Girl
116 Our Last Night
117 Wait for Me
118 Everything Has Changed
119 We Were Happy
120 Ours
121 American Girl
122 This Love
123 Santa Baby
124 Sweeter Than Fiction
125 Red
126 Silent Night
127 I Know Places
128 Being With My Baby
129 All Too Well
130 Haunted
131 Forever Yours
132 The Story Of Us
133 Clean
134 Ain't Nothin' About You
135 Back To December
136 Holy Ground
137 I Know What I Want
138 We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
139 Wonderland
140 Just South Of Knowing Why

Taylor Swift Bio

Taylor Alison Swift (born December 13, 1989) is an American Grammy-nominated country music artist who began her career as a teenager. Signed to the independent Big Machine Records label in 2006, she made her debut on the Billboard country charts with the release of her debut single "Tim McGraw". This song, which peaked at #6, was the first of five singles from her self-titled debut, which was released in late 2006 and re-issued in 2007, and has been certified 3× Multi-Platinum by the RIAA. Following "Tim McGraw" were the #2 "Teardrops on My Guitar", the six-week Number One "Our Song", the #3 "Picture to Burn" and another Number One in "Should've Said No". All five singles from her debut were Top 40 hits on the Billboard Hot 100, as was her song "Change" from the AT&T TEAM USA Soundtrack. Her second album, Fearless, will be released on November 11, and its lead-off single "Love Story" has become her highest Hot 100 hit.

Swift began to regularly visit Nashville, where, at age 12, she wrote songs with local songwriters. Eventually, her family decided to move to an outlying Nashville suburb. Taylor Swift performed at Nashville's premier songwriters' café, The Bluebird Cafe, catching the attention of Scott Borchetta who signed her to his newly-formed record label, Big Machine Records.

Swift's next studio album, Fearless, is scheduled to be released in the United States on November 11, 2008. "Change," a song off the upcoming album, was selected as part of a soundtrack supporting Team USA's efforts in the 2008 Summer Olympics. The song was also featured as part of the soundtrack of NBC's broadcast package of the Games. She also released the lead single from the album, Love Story, on September 12, 2008. The song is accompanied by a music video that is based on Romeo and Juliet. The song has reached #2 on iTunes Store Top Downloaded Songs and #5 on the Billboard Hot 100.

Taylor sang the Star-Spangled Banner at game three of the World Series in Philadelphia, October 25th, 2008.