Take That Lyrics

Genre: Pop

Take That Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Greatest Day
2 Never Forget
3 A Million Love Songs
4 How Deep Is Your Love
5 I want you back
6 Back for Good
7 Patience
8 Shine
9 Up All Night
10 Pray
11 Hanging Onto Your Love
12 Relight My Fire
13 Take That and Party
14 Rule The World
15 I Found Heaven
16 Meaning Of Love
17 Julie
18 Said It All
19 The Circus
20 Could It Be Magic
21 Reach Out
22 Hello
23 Everything Changes
24 No Si Aqui No Hay Amor
25 Here
26 How Did It Come To This?
27 Every Guy
28 Promises
29 Wasting My Time
30 Holding Back the Tears
31 The Garden
32 Lady Tonight
33 Kidz (Revenge Of The Kidz)
34 The Greatest Day
35 Nobody Else
36 Sunday To Saturday
37 The Day After Tomorrow
38 Don't Take Your Love
39 Like I Never Loved You At All
40 Give Good Feeling
41 Butterfly
42 SOS
43 These Days
44 I Can Make It
45 Everything Changes But You
46 Wait
47 If This Is Love
48 Let In the Sun
49 Still Can't Get Over You
50 Hold Up A Light
51 Today I've Lost You
52 Kidz
53 Love Ain't Here Anymore
54 If You Want It
55 It Only Takes A Minute
56 Relight My Fire (Element Remix)
57 Pretty Things
58 Lovelife
59 Rocket Ship
60 Stay Together
61 Happy Now
62 Portrait
63 Once You've Tasted Love
64 Never Want To Let You Go
65 Underground Machine
66 Higher Than Higher
67 Hate It
68 What Do You Want From Me
69 I Like It
70 Satisfied
71 Love Ain't Here Anymore (U.S. Version)
72 Affirmation
73 Whatever You Do To me
74 Give You My Love
75 Do What U Like
76 Eight Letters
77 Why Can't I Wake Up With You
78 Freeze
79 Kidz (Single)
80 Ain't No Sense In Love
81 When We Were Young
82 Flowerbed
83 You are the one
84 Into the Wild
85 What Is Love
86 Beautiful World
87 Man
88 She Said
89 All I Want Is You
90 Flaws
91 You
92 Mancunian Way
93 Love, Love
94 Beautiful
95 Beatles Medley
96 Get Ready For It
97 Sure
98 Sleepwalking
99 What You Beleive In
100 The Day The Work Is Done
101 Don't Say Goodbye
102 Believe
103 I'd Wait For Life
104 Wooden Boat
105 Another Crack In My Heart
106 Aliens
107 How Can It Be
108 Amazing
109 We All Fall Down
110 Babe
111 Wonderful World
112 Do It All for Love
113 Do What You Like
114 Hold On
115 The Flood
116 Broken Your Heart
117 Beautiful Morning
118 I'm Out

Take That Bio

Take That are a British five-piece vocal pop group comprising Gary Barlow, Howard Donald, Jason Orange, Mark Owen and Robbie Williams. Barlow acts as the lead singer and primary songwriter. In total, the group have had 26 top 40 singles and 16 top 5 singles in the United Kingdom alone, 11 of which have reached number 1, as well as having six number 1 albums.

Take That's dance-oriented pop tunes and soulful ballads dominated the UK charts in the first half of the 1990s, winning multiple BRIT Awards whilst also spawning two of the best selling albums of the decade with Everything Changes (which was nominated for the 1994 Mercury Prize) and their Greatest Hits album. Williams left the band in 1995 whilst the four remaining members completed their world tour and released a final single before splitting up in 1996. However, after filming a 2005 documentary and releasing a new greatest hits album, the four-piece Take That officially announced a 2006 reunion tour around the UK, entitled The Ultimate Tour. On 9 May 2006, it was announced that the group were set to record new material together once again; their fourth studio album, Beautiful World, was released in 2006 and was followed up with The Circus, in 2008. The group achieved new success as a four-piece, scoring a string of chart hits across the UK and Europe whilst taking the number of records sold to over 40 million worldwide. Williams rejoined the group in 2010, and their sixth studio album, Progress was released on 15 November of that year becoming the fastest selling album of the century whilst also making it the first album of new material to feature Take That's original line-up since their 1995 album, Nobody Else.