Steven Curtis Chapman Lyrics

Genre: Christian

Steven Curtis Chapman Lyrics - by Popularity

1 In This Little Room
2 Miracle Of The Moment
3 Do Everything
4 I Will Be Here
5 Beauty Will Rise
6 Sometimes He Comes In The Clouds
7 Children Of God
8 Magnificent Obsession
9 Hiding Place
10 How Do I Love Her
11 Questions
12 Finger Prints of God
13 I Will Trust You
14 One Heartbeat At A Time
15 Jesus Will Meet You There
16 You Are Being Loved
17 Who Makes the Rules
18 Consider It Done
19 All About Love
20 Remembering You
21 Just Have To Wait
22 Love You with My Life
23 Moment Made for Worshipping
24 When You Are a Soldier
25 For Who He Really Is
26 Cinderella
27 Our God Is In Control
28 Dive
29 Way Beyond the Blue
30 Got to B Tru
31 The Change
32 For The Sake Of The Call
33 My Turn Now
34 I'll Take Care of You
35 See the Glory
36 Treasure Island
37 I Do Believe
38 Beautiful Scars
39 Blind Lead the Blind
40 The Mountain
41 How Great Thou Art (feat. Jillian Edwards Chapman)
42 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
43 Together
44 With Hope
45 You Know Better
46 Faithful Too
47 O Come All Ye Faithful
48 Last Day On Earth
49 Be Still and Know
50 Miracle of Mercy
51 What a Friend We Have in Jesus (feat. Ricky Skaggs)
52 Live Out Loud
53 Faithful
54 Michael and Maria
55 Waiting for Lightning
56 This Day
57 Heaven In The Real World
58 Please Only You
59 Holy, Holy, Holy
60 Love and Learn
61 Broken
62 Blessed Assurance
63 Carry You to Jesus
64 Feet of Jesus
65 Believe Me Now
66 Dying To Live
67 More To This Life
68 Precious Promise
69 Only Getting Started
70 The Miracle Of Christmas
71 Long Way Home
72 Facts Are Facts
73 Life Is Like a Mountain Railroad (Life's Railway to Heaven)
74 You've Got Me
75 Shadow Of The Cross
76 Silver Bells
77 Don't Let the Fire Die
78 Truth Or Consequences
79 More Than Words
80 Free
81 What Now
82 Dive (Deeper)
83 Rubber Meets the Road
84 Yours
85 He Touched Me (feat. Herb Chapman Sr. & Herb Chapman Jr.)
86 Still Listening
87 February 20th
88 The Great Adventure (Re:created)
89 I Am Found in You (New Recording)
90 Hold on to Jesus
91 What I'm Fighting For
92 Lord of the Dance
93 Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
94 Next 5 Minutes
95 All I Really Want
96 Whatever
97 All That's Left
98 Coming Attractions
99 Something Crazy
100 Rock of Ages
101 Bring It On
102 God Is It True (Trust Me)
103 Speechless (Re:created)
104 Miracle of You
105 O Little Town Of Bethlehem
106 Winter Wonderland
107 Christmas Time Is Here
108 Let Us Pray
109 Treasure of You
110 The Invitation
111 Meant to Be
112 God Is God
113 Be Still and Know (feat. Caleb Chapman)
114 I Believe In You
115 Heaven in the Real World (Re:created)
116 Burn the Ships
117 No Better Place
118 What Child Is This?
119 Dancing with the Dinosaur
120 Speechless
121 Morning Has Broken
122 Jesus Is Life
123 Glorious Unfolding
124 Angels From The Realms Of Glory
125 Out in the Highways
126 O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
127 First Hand
128 In The Bleak Midwinter
129 What I Would Say
130 When Love Takes You In
131 What I Really Want to Say
132 Sing Hallelujah
133 King of the Jungle
134 My Surrender
135 Love Take Me Over
136 Walk With The Wise
137 Spring Is Coming
138 Go Tell It On The Mountain
139 Living for the Moment
140 Tuesday's Child
141 My Redeemer Is Faithful And True
142 Christmas Card
143 Do They Know
144 11-6-64
145 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/The Music of Christmas
146 Declaration of Dependence
147 Take Another Step
148 Wait
149 Going Home for Christmas
150 Medley Silent Night Away In A Manger O Holy Night
151 Maria
152 The Walk (Abbey Road Version)
153 Christmas Is All In The Heart (with Vince Gill)
154 We Three Kings
155 Go There with You
156 Echoes of Eden
157 Prologue
158 Remember Your Chains
159 Definition Of Me
160 Something Beautiful
161 Proud
162 Heart's Cry
163 Carol Of The Bells
164 What Kind of Joy
165 Weak Days
166 The Walk
167 Said And Done
168 I Am Joseph (God Is With Us)
169 Land Of Opportunity
170 We Belong Together (Tarzan and Jane)
171 All Things New
172 Christmas Time Again
173 Signs of Life
174 With One Voice
175 Finish What He Started
176 Where We Belong
177 Medley Hark! The Herald Angels Sing The Music Of Christmas
178 Busy Man
179 The Great Adventure
180 Our God Is With Us
181 No Greater Love
182 With Every Little Kiss
183 Much of You
184 The Journey
185 Christmas In Kentucky
186 We Will Dance
187 I Will Not Go Quietly
188 Only One and Only You
189 The Human Race
190 Show Yourselves to Be
191 Your Side of the World
192 Children of the Burning Heart
193 Treasure of Jesus
194 Heartbeat of Heaven (Reprise)
195 What Would I Say
196 Heartbeat Of Heaven
197 Joy To The World
198 Do You Hear What I Hear?
199 Holding a Mystery
200 Heaven Is The Face
201 SEE You in a Little While
202 Who Cares
203 His Eyes
204 Lost in the Shadow
205 I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles)
206 That's Paradise
207 Big Story
208 Still Called Today
209 Celebrate You
210 God Follower
211 Christmas Kiss
212 Happy New Year
213 I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
214 A Little More Time to Love
215 This Baby
216 Higher Ways
217 Run Away
218 Only Natural
219 Angels Wish
220 Great Expectations
221 Savior
222 Tis so Sweet to Trust in Jesus
223 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
224 SEE
225 Sound of Your VoiceTogether
226 His Strength Is Perfect
227 Tell Me
228 Heartbeat of Hope
229 Not Home Yet (New Recording)
230 Nobody Ever (Only You)
231 Angels We Have Heard on High
232 Fingerprints of God

Steven Curtis Chapman Bio

Steven Curtis Chapman (born November 21, 1962) is an American Christian music singer-songwriter, record producer, actor, author, and social activist.

After starting his career in the late 1980s as a singer-songwriter of contemporary Christian music, Chapman has since been recognized as one of the most prolific singers in the genre, releasing over 20 albums. Chapman has also won five Grammy awards and 58 Gospel Music Association Dove Awards, more than any other artist in history. His seven "Artist of the Year" Dove Awards, his latest in 2009, are also an industry record. As of 2007, Chapman has sold more than 10 million albums and has eight RIAA-certified Gold or Platinum albums.

Chapman is also a vocal advocate for adoption, along with his wife Mary Beth. Together, they have started a charity organization called Show Hope (formerly called Shaohannah's Hope), that mobilizes individuals and communities to care for orphans through its international orphan care work as well as adoption aid grants to help put more orphans from overseas and the U.S. in loving, forever families.