Silent Border Song Lyrics

Silent Border Albums

Silent Border Bio

Swedish rock band formed in 2005. Its members are Jonas Nilsson (guitar and lead vocals), Anders Nordström (Bassguitar and vocals), Peter Sjöberg (guitar) and Sebastian Hidén (percussion). The band made their debut at a UKM talent show in Åmål in 2005, describing themselves, in jest, as "like gladporr but rock" (gladporr is a form of lighthearted/comedic pornographic movies). The music has been described as rock with influences from 60's rock music, 70's progressive rock and modern alternative rock.

In the Know


All Music News »