Shania Twain Lyrics

Genre: Country

Shania Twain Lyrics - by Popularity

1 From This Moment On
2 You' Ve Got A Way With Me
3 Forever And For Always
4 You're Still the One
5 It Only Hurts When I'm Breathing
6 Party for two with Billy Currington
7 Party for Two
8 Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
9 If You're Not In it For Love (I'm Outta Here)
10 Amneris' Letter
11 You,Re Still The One
12 I'm Gonna Getcha You Good
13 I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
14 (If You're Not in It for Love) I'm Outta Here!
15 Don't Be Stupid
16 Home Ain't Where The Heart Is
17 Any Man of Mine
18 Up!
19 She's Not Just A Pretty Face
20 Your Still The One
21 Juanita
22 You Win My Love
23 Forever And Always
24 God Bless The Child Extended Version
25 (If Your Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here!
26 Come On Over
27 No One Needs To Know Right Now
28 If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask!
29 keepin you
30 Im Gonna Get You Good
31 "Honey, I'm Home"
32 It Only Hurts When I Breathe
33 Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
34 That Don't Impress Me Much
35 The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You)
36 Rock This Country!
37 You've Got a Way
38 The Woman In Me
39 Two Hearts, One Love
40 (Wanna Get to Know You) That Good!
41 In My Car
42 Leaving Is The Only Way Out
43 Ain't No Paticular Way
44 Don't Gimme That, Once Over
45 C'est la Vie
46 Dance with the One That Brought You
47 It's Alright (Edited Club Mix)
48 Still Under the Weather
49 No One Needs to Know
50 For the Love
51 Hate to Love
52 I'm Jealous
53 God Ain't Gonna Getcha for That
54 God Bless the Child
55 Forever And For Always (Pop Red Edit)
56 Send It with Love
57 Ka-Ching
58 God Bless The Child (Extended Remix)
59 Shania Twain - Man I Feel Like A Woman
60 Got A Hold On Me
61 Man, I Feel Like A Women
62 I'm Holdin' on to Love (To Save My Life)
63 Ka-Ching!
64 Luv Eyes
65 Thank You Baby! (For Makin' Someday Come So Soon)
66 There Goes The Neighborhood
67 The Heart Is Blind
68 Love Gets Me Every Time
69 I'm Gonna Getcha Good
70 Rhythm Made Me Do It
71 Waiter! Bring Me Water!
72 Lost My Heart
73 Forget Me
74 It Only Hurts When I'm Breath
75 Today Is Your Day
76 For The Love Of Him
77 What A Way to Wanna Be!
78 Tracks
79 When He Leaves You
80 Crime of the Century
81 Whatever You Do! Don't!
82 All The Soldiers Are Dead
83 I Ain't Goin' Down
84 Don't Give Me That
85 Home Ain't Where His Heart Is (Anymore)
86 I,M Gonna Get Ya Good
87 That Dont Impress Me Much
88 I'm Not In the Mood (To Say No)!
89 Don't!
90 Once Over, (Don't Gimme That)
91 Red Storm
92 In My Car (I'll Be The Driver)
93 Always a loser
94 Party For Two (with Mark McGrath)
95 "Black Eyes, Blue Tears"
96 Man! I Feel Like A Woman! Lyr
97 When You Kiss Me
98 Dont!
99 Come On Over - Shania Twain
100 I Ain't Going Down
101 I Won't Leave You Lonely
102 It's Alright
103 Don't
104 I'm Outta Here - Remix
105 Shoes
106 Love
107 Thank You Baby!
108 Man! I Feel Like a Woman!
109 It Only Hurts...
110 Is There Life After Love?
111 She's Just Not a Pretty Face
112 Wild and Wicked
113 Ain't No Particular Way
114 All Fired Up, No Place to Go
115 Let's Go!
116 If It Don't Take Two
117 Shania Twain - Im Gonna Getcha (Good)! Real Version
118 Heart Is Blind
119 Her Story
120 When
121 Don't Be Stupid (You Know
122 I Lost My Heart When I Found You
123 Nah!
124 I Ain't Gonna Eat Out My Heart Anymore
125 What Made You Say That
126 I Ain't No Quitter
127 Raining on Our Love
128 That Don't Impress Me Muc
129 Bite My Lip
130 Half Breed
131 I'm Outta Here
132 You Lay a Whole Lot of Love on Me