Secret Song Lyrics

Secret Bio

South Korean K-pop girl group formed by TS Entertainment in 2009. Consisting of four members, Jeon Hyosung, Jung Hana, Song Jieun and Han Sunhwa, the group released their debut single, "I Want You Back" on October 13, 2009. In 2010, they released two mini albums entitled Secret Time and Madonna with lead singles "Magic" and "Madonna" respectively.

In the Know


All Music News »