Sawyer Brown Lyrics

Genre: Country

Sawyer Brown Lyrics - by Popularity

1 I Dont Believe In Goodbye
2 Dirt Road
3 Thank God For You
4 When You Run From Love
5 Chain Of Love
6 My Baby's Gone
7 Burnin' Bridges (On A Rocky Road)
8 Fire In The Rain
9 Some Girls Do
10 Buick
11 Mama's Little Baby Loves Me
12 Six Days On The Road
13 This Time (1995)
14 Every Little Thing
15 Still Water
16 All These Years
17 Bettys Bein Bad
18 Ruby Red Shoes
19 I Believe
20 Talkin' Bout You
21 Homestead In My Heart
22 I Kept My Motor Runnin'
23 Time and Love
24 Shakin'
25 When Twist Comes To Shout
26 One Less Pony
27 I Don't Believe In Goodbye (1995)
28 Stealin' Home
29 Superman's Daughter
30 Thunder Bay
31 Come Back Baby
32 Another Trip To The Well
33 The Wiseman's Song
34 Another Mile
35 Locomotive
36 Step That Step
37 It Wasn't His Child
38 Perfect World
39 Another Side
40 Farmer Tan
41 Moon Over Miami
42 Rosie Knows
43 I Did It For Love
44 Field Hand
45 A Different Tune
46 Nothin' Less Than Love
47 'Round Here
48 That's a No No
49 I'm Gonna Miss You After All
50 Angels We Have Heard On High
51 Christmas All Year Long
52 Like A John Deere
53 Transistor Rodeo
54 Hard Hard World
55 Circles
56 Just One Night
57 Cafe On The Corner
58 Old Pair of Shoes
59 Hard To Say
60 Gypsies on Parade
61 Small Talk
62 The Race Is On
63 Heartbreak Highway
64 Half A Heart
65 Lookin' For Love
66 Can You Hear Me Now
67 This Time
68 A Love Like This
69 Sometimes A Hero
70 Not Ready to Let You Go
71 Keep Your Hands To Yourself
72 The Secretary's Song
73 Night And Day
74 Someone
75 Hallelujah He Is Born
76 Drive Away
77 Lady of the Evening
78 Between You And Paradise
79 Good While It Lasted
80 Lesson In Love
81 Ax To Grind
82 Blue Denim Soul
83 Big Picture
84 I Got A Plan
85 When Your Heart Goes (Woo, Woo, Woo)
86 48 Hours Till Monday
87 Drive Me Wild
88 Sister's Got a New Tattoo
89 Oh What A Night In Bethlehem
90 Betty's Being Bad (1985)
91 Broken Candy
92 Break My Heart Again
93 Betty's Bein' Bad
94 Used To Blue
95 Mission Temple Fireworks Stand
96 Travelin' Shoes
97 Every Twist And Turn
98 Step That Step (1985)
99 Falling Apart at the Heart
100 I'm In Love With Her
101 Out Goin' Cattin'
102 Puttin' The Dark Back Into The Night
103 Small Town Hero
104 Trouble On The LIne
105 I'll Be Around
106 Boys And Me (1994)
107 Ladies Man
108 They Don't Understand
109 When Love Comes Callin'
110 I Need A Girl Friend
111 He Sent A Carpenter
112 The Nebraska Song
113 Glory To The King
114 All Wound Up
115 Little Drummer Boy
116 Old Photographs
117 Listenin' For You
118 Sweet Mary Cried
119 My Baby Drives A Buick
120 Sharin' the Moonshine
121 Billy Does Your Bulldog Bite
122 She's Gettin' There
123 This Night Won't Last Forever
124 Where Christmas Goes
125 Leona
126 Love To Be Wanted
127 Soul Searchin'
128 Heart Don't Fall Now
129 This Missin' You Heart of Mine
130 The Walk
131 We're Everything To Me
132 Ain't That Always The Way
133 Outskirts Of Town
134 With This Ring
135 There Was A Time
136 (This Thing Called) Wantin' And Havin' It All
137 Lonely Girls
138 The Boys And Me

Sawyer Brown Bio

Sawyer Brown is an American country music band founded in 1981 in Apopka, Florida, by five members of country pop singer Don King's road band: Bobby Randall (guitar) and Jim Scholten (bass guitar), both from Midland, Michigan; Joe Smyth (drums), Gregg "Hobie" Hubbard (keyboards), and Mark Miller (lead vocals). After King retired in 1981, the five members decided to form a band, first choosing the name Savanna before switching to Sawyer Brown, also the name of a road near where they practiced.

Originally, Sawyer Brown was known for a primarily country pop sound dominated by novelty tunes; by 1991, however, the band began to express a more serious side to its music by adding ballads to its repertoire. That year, the band also dropped its affiliation with Capitol, and Curb Records assumed promotion and distribution of all subsequent albums and singles (except for 2003, when Sawyer Brown temporarily switched to Lyric Street Records). Bobby Randall also left the band in 1991, and was replaced by Duncan Cameron. Cameron subsequently departed in 2004, with Shayne Hill assuming the role of lead guitarist.