Ruben Studdard Lyrics

Genre: Rock

Ruben Studdard Lyrics - by Popularity

1 I Need an Angel
2 One Day I'll Fly Away
3 Just Because
4 Don't Make 'Em Like U No More
5 How You Make Me Feel
6 Amazing Grace
7 My Love Is A Rock
8 Celebrate Me Home
9 Flying Without Wings
10 More Than Words
11 Song For Her
12 Can I Get Your Attention
13 Listen to ya Heart
14 What If
15 Change Me
16 Make Ya Feel Beautiful
17 Heaven
18 Footprints In The Sand
19 Wet Pillow
20 I'm Not Happy
21 I Surrender All
22 Sorry 2004
23 No Ruben
24 Do It Right
25 They Long To Be (Close To You)
26 i miss you
27 How Can You Mend a Broken Heart
28 Today (Hallelujah)!
29 If This World Were Mine
30 After the Candles Burn
31 I Can't Help It
32 Take the Shot
33 Letter #3
34 Love, Look What You've Done to Me
35 Don't You Give Up
36 Play Our Song
37 Twisted Love
38 I Can't Make You Love Me
39 Ain't No Party
40 This Christmas
41 Rock Witcha
42 The Nearness of You
43 The Long And Winding Road
44 The Return (Of The Velvet Bear)
45 The Long & Winding Road
46 All About You
47 Close the Door
48 For The Good Times
49 Goin' Up Yonder
50 Blow Ya Mind
51 Letter #4
52 Home
53 We Got Love (That's Enough)
54 What Tha Business Is
55 Restoration
56 Her 4 U
57 You Are the Sunshine of My Life
58 To Da Crib
59 Ain't No Need to Worry
60 What's the Reason
61 Someday We'll All Be Free
62 Our Story
63 Fix It, Jesus
64 June 28th (I'm Single)
65 It's Your Love
66 Shout to the Lord
67 Rather Just Not Know
68 Letter 1
69 Center of My Joy
70 Happy Feelin's
71 Don't Quit On Me
72 One Side
73 Turn You Out
74 Meant To Be
75 Superstar
76 Love's In The Balance
77 Shining Star
78 Love Skies 1
79 My Love
80 Imagine
81 Together
82 Running Back to You
83 Wear Me
84 Unconditional
85 Sweet Home Alabama
86 Get U Loose
87 Letter #2
88 Hello Again
89 For All We Know
90 What Is Sexy
91 If Only For One Night
92 Pure Imagination
93 Love, Love, Love
94 We Have Not Forgotten

Ruben Studdard Bio

Christopher Ruben Studdard (born September 12, 1978) is an American pop, R&B, and gospel singer. He rose to fame as winner of the second season of American Idol. He received a Grammy Award nomination in December 2003 for Best Male R&B Vocal Performance for "Superstar."

In the years following Idol, Studdard has released three studio albums. His fourth album is expected to be released in May 2009.

In addition to appearing on various television shows he has toured with Robin Givens in the comedy-drama Heaven I Need a Hug and in 2008 accepted the role of Fats Waller in a national tour of Ain't Misbehavin'.

Studdard, who was born in Frankfurt, Germany while his father was stationed there with the U.S. Army, grew up in Birmingham, Alabama. The youngest son of two teachers, at the age of three he sang for the first time at the Rising Star Baptist Church in his hometown of Birmingham, Alabama. He continued singing gospel in church, performing solos as a child while his mother sang in the local choir. While at Huffman High School, he played football for which he received a scholarship to Alabama A&M University. While there he joined the Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia music fraternity.