ReinXeed Lyrics

Genre: Rock

ReinXeed Lyrics - by Popularity

1 No Fate
2 Don't Stop The Music (Robyn cover)
3 1912
4 Summer Night City (ABBA Cover)
5 Temple of the Crystal Skulls
6 One Of Us (Abba cover)
7 The Final Hour
8 Sleeping In My Car (ROXETTE Cover)
9 Welcome to the Theather
10 Rock Me (Abba cover)
11 Terror Has Begun
12 Super Trouper (ABBA Cover)
13 Distant Horizon
14 Alive (Da Buzz cover)
15 Spirit Lives On
16 Money Money Money (ABBA Cover)
17 Into the Darkness
18 Does Your Mother Know (Abba cover)
19 Invincible
20 Through The Fire
21 Beautiful Life (ACE OF BASE Cover)
22 The Journey Home
23 Take A Chance On Me (Abba cover)
24 Never Lie
25 The Fall Of Man
26 Intermezzo Nº1 (ABBA Cover)
27 The Star
28 Voulez-vous (Abba cover)
29 Once Upon a Time
30 The Voyage
31 The Winner Takes It All (ABBA Cover)
32 Final Destination
33 All ’Bout The Money (Meja cover)
34 Melody of Life
35 We Must Go Faster
36 All That She Wants (ACE OF BASE Cover)
37 Northern Allstars
38 Euphoria (Loreen cover)
39 Atlantis
40 Challenge The Storm
41 Joyride (ROXETTE Cover)
42 Chalice of Time
43 Second Chance
44 Reach For The Sky
45 Welcome
46 Curse and Damnation
47 My Paradise
48 Farewell
49 Life Will Find a Way
50 Guitar Hero
51 Neverland
52 Lost At Sea
53 Follow Me
54 A New World
55 Majestic
56 Mamma Mia (ABBA Cover)
57 Save Us
58 Stranger Tides
59 My Favourite Game (The Cardigans cover)
60 Lightning Strikes Again
61 The Look (ROXETTE Cover)
62 Somewhere in Time
63 Dancing Queen (Abba cover)
64 Sword in Stone
65 Lay All Your Love On Me (ABBA Cover)
66 Freedom
67 Tiger (Abba cover)
68 Deep Under Sea
69 The Sign (ACE OF BASE Cover)

ReinXeed Bio

ReinXeed is a symphonic/power metal band from Boden, Sweden. They were formed in 2004 by vocalist Tommy Johansson. They are influenced by soundtrack movies such as Lord of the Rings and bands like Helloween with Michael Kiske, and Rhapsody of Fire.

In 2008, ReinXeed released their first studio album The Light on Rivel Records. This helped ReinXeed land an appearance in Japan where they gained fans. Their second album, Higher, has more mature keyboards effects. The band has toured in Sweden and have been working to write material for the new album Majestic. The band is hoping to be touring abroad, especially in Japan.