Rascal Flatts Lyrics

Genre: Country

Rascal Flatts Lyrics - by Popularity

1 I Was Born The Day You Kissed Me
2 Life Is A Highway
3 My Wish
4 Why
5 Why Wait
6 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
7 Things That Matter
8 Once
9 See Me Through
10 Close
11 What Hurts the Most
12 Unstoppable
13 Summer Nights
14 Here
15 Me and My Gang
16 It's Not Just Me
17 Holdin' On
18 Prayin' for Daylight
19 Fast Cars and Freedom
20 Love Who You Love
21 Here Comes Goodbye
22 Baby Don't Get Hooked On Me
23 Too Good Is True
24 Bless the Broken Road
25 When the Sand Runs Out
26 I Melt
27 Waiting All My Life
28 Skin (Sarabeth)
29 It's Not Supposed To Go Like That
30 No Reins
31 Then I Did
32 The Day Before You
33 Here's to You
34 American Living
35 Breathe
36 Take Me There
37 Break Away
38 The Way
39 Like I Am
40 Love You Out Loud
41 Bubba's Girl
42 Fallin Upside Down
43 Still Feels Good
44 Play
45 Forever
46 She Goes All The Way
47 You
48 From Time to Time
49 Mrs. Steven Rudy
50 Only You
51 Help Me Remember
52 Long Slow Beautiful Dance
53 Where You Are
54 One Good Love
55 He Ain't The Leavin' Kind
56 Stand
57 Some Say
58 Winner At A Losing Game
59 Nothing Like This
60 Pieces
61 While You Loved Me
62 Oklahoma-Texas Line
63 Revolution
64 Shine On
65 Sarabeth (skin)
66 The Glory Of Life
67 My Love
68 I Feel Bad
69 She'd Be California
70 Mayberry
71 How It Makes You Feel
72 How Strong Are You Now
73 I'm Movin' On
74 Feels Like Today
75 Lean On Me
76 Banjo
77 Payback
78 Whenever You're Around
79 Dry Country Girl
80 Come Wake Me Up
81 I Have Never Been To Memphis
82 Celibacy Blues
83 I Won't Let Go
84 She's Leaving
85 Backwards
86 I'm On Fire
87 All I
88 Why Wait (Single)
89 Skin
90 Sunrise
91 Life s A Song
92 Wanna Be Loved
93 Unstoppable (Single)
94 Mary Did You Know?
95 Lovin’ Me
96 Honeysuckle Lazy
97 White Christmas
98 I'll Be Home For Christmas
99 God Bless The Broken
100 Holes
101 Hurry Baby
102 The Mechanic
103 The Man In Love With You
104 This Everyday Love
105 Easy
106 Let It Hurt
107 Night Of Our Lives
108 Every Day
109 Bob That Head
110 Yes I Do
111 Sunday Afternoon
112 Hot In Here
113 I Was Born To
114 I Like The Sound Of That
115 Secret Smile
116 Cool Thing
117 Red Camaro
118 Great Big Love
119 Lonesome Road
120 Aftermath
121 Better Now
122 My Worst Fear
123 To Make Her Love Me
124 They Try
125 A Little Home
126 I Can Almost
127 DJ Tonight
128 Words I Couldn't Say
129 Summer Young
130 Friday Can’t Come Fast Enough
131 Crown Royal
132 Powerful Stuff
133 These Days
134 Ellsworth
135 Tonight Tonight
136 Fall Here
137 Epiphany
138 Riot
139 Jingle Bell Rock
140 Walk The Llama Llama
141 Head Over Heels
142 Right One Time
143 Hidden Track
144 Your Day To Get Away
145 Next to You, Next to Me
146 Insomnia
147 Long Enough (Forever)
148 Banjo (Single)
149 All Night To Get There
150 Changed
151 Rewind

Rascal Flatts Bio

Rascal Flatts is an American country pop group founded in Columbus, Ohio. Since its inception, Rascal Flatts has been composed of three members: Gary LeVox (lead vocals), Jay DeMarcus (bass guitar, keyboards, vocals), and Joe Don Rooney (lead guitar, vocals). DeMarcus and LeVox are also second cousins.

Rascal Flatts has released five studio albums and a greatest hits album, all on Lyric Street Records. Their first two albums, 2000's Rascal Flatts and 2002's Melt, have been certified 2× Multi-Platinum and 3× Multi-Platinum, respectively, in the United States, while 2004's Feels Like Today and 2006's Me and My Gang have received 5× Multi-Platinum and 4× Multi-Platinum certifications respectively. 2007's Still Feels Good, their most recent album, is certified 2× Multi-Platinum.

They have also released twenty-two singles on the Billboard Hot Country Songs charts, including nine Number Ones. A cover of Tom Cochrane's "Life Is a Highway", from the soundtrack to the 2006 film Cars, also entered the country music charts from unsolicited airplay. Their longest-lasting Number One is "Bless the Broken Road" (late 2004-early 2005) at five weeks, while their biggest crossover single is "What Hurts the Most", which topped both the country and Adult Contemporary charts in 2006, and was a Top Ten pop hit.