Pop Will Eat Itself Lyrics

Pop Will Eat Itself Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Ich Bin Ein Auslander
2 Axe Of Men
3 City Zen Radio 1990, 2000 Fm
4 The Beat That Refused To Die
5 Radio Pwei
6 "Pretty, Pretty"
7 Kick to Kill
8 Lived In Splendour: Died In Chaos
9 Rsvp
10 Poison To The Mind
11 "Eat Me, Drink Me, Love Me, Kill Me"
12 Very Metal Noise Pollution
13 Karmadrome
14 The Fuses Have Been Lit
15 Familus Horribilus
16 Ruff Justice
17 Wise Up! Sucker
18 Fatman
19 Urban Futuristic
20 Can U Dig It?
21 Medicine Man Speak With Forked Tongue
22 Inject Me
23 Psychosexual
24 Bulletproof
25 Let's Get Ugly
26 Every Day Is A World War
27 Every Day Is A World War (Kut Loaf Remix)
28 Preaching To The Perverted
29 X, y, & Zee
30 No Contest
31 Wasted Part 2 (Sam Dodson’s ‘oblivion’ Remix)
32 The Incredible Pwei Vs The Moral Majority
33 England's Finest
34 PWEI Is A Four Letter Word
35 Evelyn
36 Hangman
37 Watch The Bitch Blow
38 Touched By The Hand Of Cicciolina (Edited Highligh
39 Harry Dean Stanton
40 Beaver Patrol
41 Dehydration
42 "I've Always Been a Coward, Baby"
43 Satellite Ecstatica
44 Wise Up Sucker
45 Out Of Darkness.. Cometh Light
46 1000x No!
47 X Y And Zee
48 I Was A Teenage Grandad
49 Shortwave Transmission On Up To The Minuteman Nin
50 Back 2 Business
51 The Demon
52 88 Seconds And Still Counting
53 Babylon
54 Sixteen Different Flavours Of Hell
55 Chaos & Mayhem
56 100 Percent is it
57 92 Degrees Farenheit (The 3rd Degree)
58 Cape Connection
59 Mother
60 Nosebleeder Turbo TV
61 1-800-OUTSIDER
62 Another Man's Rhubarb
63 Everything's Cool
64 Wake Up! Time To Die...
65 Captain Plastic
66 I Am The One
67 Mask
68 Talent Plus Attitude Equals Dollars
69 Home
70 Token Drug Song
71 Love Missile F1-11
72 Equal Zero
73 Point Blank Zero Return
74 Dance Of The Mad
75 Def con One [Including The Twilight Zone]
76 Oldskool Cool
77 Big Green Head
78 Dr Nightmare's Medication Time
79 U.B.L.U.D.
80 Seek & Destroy
81 I’m Gonna Get You Baby
82 Menofearthereaper
83 Def. Con. One
84 R.S.V.P.
85 Disguise
86 Hollow
87 Razorblade Kisses
88 Wasted, Pt. 1
89 Babylon R I P
90 Nightmare At 20,000ft
91 Underbelly
92 "Not Now James, We're Busy"
93 Radio P.W.E.I.
94 Wasted, Pt. 2
95 Mask Crabbi’s ‘sweet Dreams’ Remix

Pop Will Eat Itself Bio

Pop Will Eat Itself (also known as PWEI or The Poppies) are an English alternative rock band formed in Stourbridge in 1986 with members from Birmingham, Coventry and the Black Country. Initially known as a Grebo act, their style changed to incorporate sample driven indie and industrial rock. Their highest charting single was 1993's "Get The Girl! Kill The Baddies!". After initially disbanding in 1996, and having a brief reformation in 2005, they issued their first release in more than five years in 2010.

An early permutation of the band formed in 1981 under the name From Eden. Members included Clint Mansell, Adam Mole, Chris Fradgley, Malcolm Treece and Miles Hunt (Treece and Hunt went on to form The Wonder Stuff). From Eden recruited Graham Crabb to replace Hunt on drums before splitting up.