Patti Page Lyrics

Genre: Pop

Patti Page Lyrics - by Popularity

1 A Poor Man's Roses (Or A Rich Man's Gold)
2 How Much Is That Doggie In The Window
3 All My Love
4 All My Love (Bolero)
5 Don't Get Around Much Anymore
6 Wish Me A Rainbow
7 Left Right Out of Your Heart (Hi Lee Hi Lo Hi Lup Up Up)
8 The Doggie In The Window
9 Young And In Love
10 Poor Man's Roses
11 Detour
12 Wishing Doll
13 Hush Hush Sweet Charlotte
14 Red Summer Roses
15 Music And Memories
16 Mockin' Bird Hill
17 Another Time, Another Place
18 Croce Di Oro
19 Would I Love You (Love You, Love You)
20 Pretty Bluebird
21 New York´s My Home
22 Croce Di Oro (cross Of Gold)
23 You Go To My Head
24 Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair)
25 I Cried
26 Theme From A Summer Place
27 Try to Remember
28 Left Right Out Of Your Heart
29 Let Me Go Lover
30 The Tennessee Waltz
31 I Didn't Read The Letter
32 Amazing Grace
33 Old Cape Cod
34 Mama From The Train
35 We'll Be Together
36 All I Do Is Dream Of You
37 I Went to Your Wedding
38 Mister and Mississippi
39 Stand By Your Man
40 Just As I Am
41 Let Me Call You Sweetheart
42 Faded Summer Love
43 Would I Love You
44 Let Me Go Lover!
45 Allegheny Moon
46 Most People Get Married
47 All The Time
48 I Don't Want To Set The World On Fire
49 Almost Persuaded
50 Texas Leather And Mexican Lace
51 All Of Me
52 Changing Partners
53 So In Love
54 In This Day And Age
55 I Don't Care If the Sun Don't Shine
56 Blue Moon
57 Come What May
58 Tennessee Waltz
59 Can I Trust You?
60 Changin' Partners
61 Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
62 What A Dream
63 Can't Help Falling In Love
64 Repeat After Me
65 I Didn't Know What Time It Was
66 Cross over the Bridge
67 With My Eyes Wide Open I'm Dreaming
68 End Of The World
69 I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
70 Under A Blanket Of Blue
71 It's The World Outside
72 Once in a While
73 I'll Never Smile Again
74 Fibbin
75 Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head
76 Darn That Dream
77 Go On With The Wedding