Passion Pit Lyrics

Genre: Pop

Passion Pit Lyrics - by Popularity

1 The Reeling
2 Sleepyhead
3 Make Light
4 Little Secrets
5 Swimming In The Flood
6 Eyes As Candles
7 To Kingdom Come
8 Let Your Love Grow Tall
9 Seaweed Song
10 Moth's Wings
11 Cry Like A Ghost
12 All I Want
13 Carried Away (Dillon Francis remix)
14 Take a Walk (Classixx Remix)
15 Sleepyhead (Live)
16 On My Way
17 Five Foot Ten (I)
18 Carry On
19 Take a Walk (Gold Fields Remix)
20 Smile Upon Me (Live)
21 Folds In Your Hands
22 Hideaway
23 Until We Can't (Let's Go)
24 I'll Be Alright
25 Take a Walk (Sinden Remix)
26 The Reeling (Live)
27 Two Veils To Hide My Face
28 Looks Like Rain
29 Constant Conversations
30 Take a Walk (The Highweights Remix)
31 To Kingdom Come (Live)
32 Love Is Greed
33 My Brother Taught Me How to Swim
34 Carried Away
35 Carried Away (Tiësto remix)
36 Live to Tell the Tale (BBC Live Version)
37 It’s Not My Fault I’m Happy
38 Ten Feet Tall (II)
39 Sleepyhead (Grum remix)
40 Carried Away(Tiesto remix)
41 Sleepyhead (The One AM Radio remix)
42 Smile Upon Me
43 Where We Belong
44 Where The Sky Hang
45 Sleepyhead (Grum dub)
46 Where I Come From
47 Constant Conversations (Xaphoon Jones remix)
48 Live To Tell The Tale
49 Dancing on the Graves
50 Take a Walk (Radio Edit)
51 Sleepyhead (Grum radio edit)
52 Little Secrets (Felix Da Housecat remix)
53 I've Got Your Number
54 Lifted Up
55 The Reeling (Groove Police club mix)
56 Sleepyhead (Wawa remix)
57 Constant Conversations (Little Daylight remix)
58 Cuddle Fuddle
59 My Brother Taught Me How to Swim - Noise Acoustic Version
60 The Reeling (Groove Police radio mix)
61 Sleepyhead (Wawa dub)
62 Almost There
63 Better Things
64 Dancing on the Grave - Original Bursting+Blooming Arrangement
65 The Reeling (Dean Coleman Bass Hit club mix)
66 Sleepyhead (Wawa radio edit)
67 Take a Walk (M Machine remix)
68 The Reeling (Groove Police Remix)
69 Lifted Up (1985) - Glitter and Strobe Lights in Slo-Mo Version [w/ post edits]
70 The Reeling (Dean Coleman Bass Hit radio mix)
71 Sleepyhead (Little Vampires remix)
72 Little Secrets (Felix Da Housecat Pink Enemy Remix)
73 Dreams
74 Dancing on the Grave
75 It's Not My Fault, I'm Happy
76 Take a Walk
77 The Reeling (Yasutaka Nakata [capsule] Remix)
78 Take a Walk (Single)
79 Lifted Up (1985)
80 American Blood
81 Constant Conversations (Stripped)
82 The Reeling (Bubblegum Sci-fi Remix)
83 I’ll Be Alright
84 Whole Life Story
85 Constant Conversations (alternate version)
86 Take a Walk (Burns' Sftcr Version)
87 Take a Walk (The M Machine Remix)
88 Mirrored Sea
89 Where the Sky Hangs
90 Ruin Your Day
91 Take a Walk (Taku Takahashi & El Poco Maro Remix)
92 Little Secrets (Live)

Passion Pit Albums