O.A.R. Lyrics

Genre: Rock

O.A.R. Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Fire
2 Irish Rose
3 Dangerous Connection
4 Not For Me
5 Give Me Something
6 Gotta Be Wrong Sometimes
7 Almost Easy
8 World Like That
9 Gotta Live
10 Heavy Heart
11 Shattered (Turn The Car Around)
12 Heard the World
13 Heaven
14 Are You Low?
15 Lay Down [Live]
16 This Town
17 The Last Time
18 Whose Chariot?
19 Delicate Few
20 Over And Over
21 James
22 Back To One
23 City On Down
24 Ladanay
25 Dinner Last Night
26 One Day [Live]
27 Living In The End
28 Get Away
29 What Is Mine
30 Conquering Fools
31 Love And Memories
32 Gift
33 52-50
34 Brand New - Interlude 2
35 Ran Away to the Top of the World Today
36 War Song
37 Wicked Storm - Interlude 3
38 Night Shift
39 Anyway
40 Right On Time
41 Coalminer
42 Dareh Meyod
43 Taking On The World Today
44 Risen
45 Road Outside Columbus
46 Something Coming Over
47 Program Director
48 Heard The World [Live]
49 Any Time Now
50 Dakota
51 Over & Over
52 I Feel Home
53 The Fallout
54 Tragedy in Waiting
55 Woke Up An Uncle
56 Daylight the Dog
57 She Gone (Only In Dreams)
58 That Was a Crazy Game of Poker
59 Two Hands Up
60 Hold on True
61 About an Hour Ago
62 We Made It - Interlude 1
63 We’ll Pick Up Where We Left Off
64 Untitled
65 One Day
66 Black Rock
67 Peace
68 One Shot
69 Untitled [Live]
70 The Element
71 King of the Thing
72 Try Me
73 Whatever Happened
74 Ran Away To The Top Of The World [Live]
75 Favorite Song
76 Here's to You
77 Toy Store
78 On Top the Cage
79 So Good So Far
80 Ran Away to the Top of the World
81 Someone In the Road
82 To Zion Goes I
83 If Only She Knew
84 She Gone
85 The Architect
86 3am
87 The Wanderer
88 Nasim Joon
89 Short A Try
90 Place To Hide
91 Missing Pieces
92 Revisited
93 Wonderful Day
94 Hangover
95 Caroline The Wrecking Ball
96 Hey Girl
97 On My Way
98 Anyway (Live)
99 I Will Find You
100 About Mr. Brown
101 Mr. Moon
102 Ladanday
103 Tonight
104 Only Wanna Love You
105 So Moved On
106 Lay Down
107 King
108 Patiently
109 Catching Sunlight
110 Old Man Time
111 When Can I Go Home
112 The Stranger
113 Destination

O.A.R. Bio

O.A.R. (short for Of a Revolution) is an American rock band, founded in 1996 in Rockville, Maryland. The band consists of lead vocalist Marc Roberge, drummer Chris Culos, guitarist Richard On, bassist Benj Gershman, and saxophonist Jerry DePizzo. Together, the band has released seven studio albums, including their latest release, King, in August 2011. The band is well known for their live shows and extensive summer touring, and have released five records of various live performances to date. Four members of the band members grew up in Rockville, Maryland and attended Ohio State University where they met the fifth member, saxophonist Jerry DePizzo from Youngstown, Ohio.

O.A.R. was founded in 1996 by lead vocalist Marc Roberge and drummer Chris Culos, inspired in part by Roberge's older brother, who plays drums for the band Foxtrot Zulu. They later recruited Richard On and Benj Gershman. In 1997 they recorded their debut album, The Wanderer, at Gizmo Recording Company in Silver Spring, Maryland with engineer/producer Gantt Kushner. Many songs from the album, including "Black Rock" and "That Was a Crazy Game of Poker", became staples of their live shows and are still played at most of their concerts today.