No Use For A Name Lyrics

Genre: Rock

No Use For A Name Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Night Of The Living Living
2 Any Number Can Play
3 International You Day
4 Not Your Savior
5 This Is A Rebel Song
6 Yours To Destroy
7 Under The Garden
8 The Trumpet Player
9 Sleeping Between Trucks
10 Wood
11 Solitaire
12 Coming Too Close
13 Alone
14 Angela
15 Dumb Reminders
16 Fields Of Agony
17 Feels Like Home
18 Saddest Song
19 Friends Of The Enemy
20 Sleeping In
21 Take It Home
22 Gene And Paul I Hate You Most Of All And Ace, You're The Ace And Peter You're The Cat
23 A Postcard Would Be Nice
24 Nailed Shut
25 Sign The Bill
26 Born Addicted
27 Best Regards
28 Pre-medicated Murder
29 Always Carrie
30 Biggest Lie
31 It Won't Happen Again
32 Thorn In My Side
33 Revenge
34 Solitare
35 Chasing Rainbows
36 I Want To Be Wrong
37 Hail To The King
38 Weirdo
39 Looney Toon
40 Sidewalk
41 Felix
42 Tollbridge
43 Three Month Weekend
44 Undefeated
45 Fairytale Of New York
46 Noitall
47 Hole
48 Sitting Duck
49 51 Days
50 Let It Slide
51 I Detest
52 Another Step
53 Fields Of Athenry
54 Lies Can't Pretend
55 Domino
56 Puppet Show
57 Don't Miss The Train
58 Beth
59 Couch Boy
60 Life Size Mirror
61 The Feel Good Song Of The Year
62 Record Thieves
63 Watching
64 Exit
65 Power Bitch
66 Punk Points
67 Fatal Flu
68 Pride
69 Enjoy The Silence
70 Tan In A Can
71 Room 19
72 Ontario
73 Growing Down
74 Death Doesn't Care
75 Justified Black Eye
76 Pacific Standard Time
77 Secret
78 Get Out Of This Town
79 Leave It Behind
80 Six Degrees From Misty
81 The Dregs Of Sobriety
82 Truth Hits Everybody
83 The Answer Is Still No
84 Insecurity Alert
85 Redemption Song
86 Kill The Rich
87 Turning Japanese
88 Invincible
89 Soulmate
90 Why Doesn't Anybody Like Me?
91 Martian
92 On The Outside
93 Let Me Down
94 Straight From The Jacket
95 Internation You Day
96 DMV

No Use For A Name Bio

No Use for a Name (sometimes abbreviated NUFAN or No Use) is a punk rock band from San Jose, California, United States formed in 1987 by Chris Dodge (guitar), Steve Papoutsis (bass), Rory Koff (drums), and John Meyers (vocals). The band's sound has evolved considerably through its career, taking on a much lighter brand of melodic punk as the years passed.

The original line-up of four added Doug Judd as a second guitarist. The band was first featured on Maximum RocknRoll's 1987 Turn it Around  compilation, with the song "Gang Way." A year later the band's self-titled debut EP was released on Woodpecker Records. Their second EP, Let 'em Out, was released a year later through Slap A Ham Records. Chris Dodge, Doug Judd, and John Meyers left the band after the release of "Let 'em Out". Soon after, Tony Sly entered the band.