Night Ranger Lyrics

Genre: Rock

Night Ranger Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Night Ranger
2 Sister Christian
3 When You Close Your Eyes
4 (You Can Still) Rock in America
5 Don't Tell Me You Love Me
6 Hole In The Sun
7 At Night She Sleeps
8 Don't Ask Me Why
9 Soul Survivor
10 Goodbye (Live)
11 As Always I Remain
12 The Secret Of My Success
13 Neverland
14 Can't Find Me A Thrill
15 Chipping Away
16 Last Chance
17 Rockstar
18 Restless Kind
19 (You Can Still) Rock in America (Live)
20 Bye Bye Baby (Not Tonight)
21 Sea Of Love
22 Revelation 4AM
23 Lay It On Me (Live from M3 Rock Festival)
24 Eddie's Comin' Out Tonight
25 When You Close Your Eyes (Live)
26 Follow Your Heart
27 Forever All Over Again
28 Peace Sign
29 Wrap It Up
30 Hang On
31 Kong
32 Call My Name
33 Time of Our Lives
34 Four In The Morning
35 When I Call On You
36 Being
37 St. Bartholomew
38 Hearts Away
39 Four in the Morning (Live)
40 No Time to Lose You
41 Goodbye
42 Revelation
43 X Generation
44 Sister Christian (Live)
45 Panic In Jane
46 Live For Today
47 Sentimental Street
48 Don’t Tell Me You Love Me
49 Sing Me Away
50 Only For You Only
51 Someday I Will
52 NIght Ranger - Sister Christian (Accoustic)
53 Sunday Morning
54 Don't Tell Me You Love Me (Live)
55 It's Not Over
56 (You Can Still) Rock America
57 Penny
58 I’m Coming Home
59 Rumors In The Air
60 Love Is Standing Near
61 Slap Like Being Born
62 End Of The Day
63 Four In The Morning (i Can't Take Any More)
64 Interview With Brad Gillis And Kelly Keagy
65 Kiss Me Where It Hurts
66 Color Of Your Smile
67 Young Girl In Love
68 I Know Tonight
69 Rock n' Roll Tonite
70 Tell Your Vision
71 Brad Gillis Solo
72 Seven Wishes
73 Anything For You
74 I Need A Woman
75 Night Machine
76 Say It with Love
77 Drama Queen
78 Jeff Watson Solo
79 Rain Comes Crashing Down
80 Better Let It Go
81 Woman In Love
82 Let Him Run
83 Man In Motion
84 You're Gonna Hear From Me
85 Eddie’s Coming Out Tonight
86 Here She Comes Again
87 Interstate Love Affair
88 Play Rough
89 Carry On
90 Passion Play
91 Reason To Be
92 Whatever Happened
93 Don’t Live Here Anymore
94 I Don't Call This Love
95 Love Shot Me Down
96 Chippin' Away
97 I Will Follow You
98 Rumours in the Air
99 Don't Start Thinking (I'm Alone Tonight)
100 There Is Life
101 Knock Knock Never Stop
102 Sign Of The Times
103 Right On You
104 Eddie's Coming Out Tonight
105 Halfway To The Sun
106 Rollin’ On
107 New York Time
108 Rock in America
109 Faces
110 I Did It For Love
111 Touch of Madness
112 Walk In The Future
113 High Road
114 My Elusive Mind
115 This Boy Needs Rock
116 Growin' Up In California
117 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
118 Fool In Me
119 Brothers
120 This Boy Needs To Rock
121 You Still Can Rock In America
122 Big Life
123 Lay It on Me
124 Why Does Love Have to Change
125 Mother Mayhem
126 White Knuckle Ride
127 Mountain Song

Night Ranger Bio

Night Ranger is an American 1980s rock band from San Francisco that gained significant popularity during the 80s and 90s with a series of successful albums and singles. The band's first five albums sold over 10 million copies worldwide, and gave the band international recognition. The quintet is perhaps best known for the power ballad "Sister Christian", which peaked at #5 in June 1984.

After their success waned in the late 1980s, the band split up in 1989 and its members pursued other musical endeavours including both group and solo efforts. Several members released an album without original singer/bassist Jack Blades in 1995, but the band soon re-united to release two new albums in the latter half of the decade. Despite the departure of original keyboardist Alan Fitzgerald and guitarist Jeff Watson, the band has continued to tour into 2008 and remains very popular in Asian countries, especially Japan.