N Sync Lyrics

Genre: Pop

N Sync Lyrics - by Popularity

1 No Strings Attached
2 If Only In Heaven's Eyes
3 I Believe In You
4 More Than A Feeling
5 The First Noel
6 This I Promise You
7 I'll Be Good For You
8 I Never Knew The Meaning Of Christmas
9 That's The Way Love Goes
10 I Want You Back
11 Believe in Yourself
12 When I'm Missing U
13 God Must Have Spent A Little More Time On You
14 A Long Road Ahead
15 That Girl Will Never Be Mine (import bonus)
16 U Drive Me Crazy
17 The Game Is Over
18 You Drive Me Crazy
19 All I Want Is You This Christmas
20 Bee Gees Medley
21 I Feel The Love
22 Could It Be You?
23 It Makes Me Ill
24 Girlfriend (Remix)
25 Eat, Eat, Eat
26 Falling
27 For The Girl Who Has Everything
28 Te Has Ido
29 Fallen (import bonus)
30 Giddy Up
31 Kiss Me At Midnight
32 Here We Go
33 Music Of My Heart
34 Forever In Your Heart
35 Sailing
36 I Just Wanna Be With You
37 Are You Gonna Be There
38 Tell Me, Tell Me...Baby
39 James Rusionz
40 Tearin Up My Heart
41 Yo Te Voy A Amar
42 Under My Tree
43 U Drive Me Crazy (Radio Cut)
44 This Is Where The Party's At
45 Thinking Of You (I Drive Myself Crazy)
46 Jingle Bells
47 Together Again
48 You Don't Have To Be Alone
49 Beegee's Melody
50 God Must Have Spent A Little More Time On You (Remix)
51 Bringin' Da Noise
52 Ave Viajera
53 My My Threesome
54 You Got It
55 Thinking Of You (I Drive Myself Crazy) (Remix)
56 Bye, Bye, Bye
57 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
58 Atlantis Medley
59 Bananas In Pajamas
60 The Two Of Us
61 No Estas (Spanish Version Of Gone)
62 Bring It All To Me
63 Family Affair (Interlude)
64 Digital Getdown
65 O Holy Night (A Cappella)
66 Beegee's Medley
67 Up Against The Wall
68 Now I'm Here
69 Home For Christmas
70 Gone (spanish Verson)
71 Children Of The World
72 Fallen
73 Blowin' Me Up
74 Best Of My Life
75 On The Line
76 I Guess It's Christmas Time
77 That Girl Will Never Be Mine
78 Don't Want To Spend One More Christmas Without U
79 Crazy For You
80 Ready To Fall
81 I Guess It's Chrismas Time
82 It's Gonna Be Me
83 If I'm Not The One
84 Celebrity
85 Forever Young
86 Super Size It
87 In Love On Christmas
88 Messed Around
89 Here & Now
90 Just Got Paid
91 Gone (Spanish Version)
92 Do Your Thing
93 It's Christmas
94 Pop (deep Dish Remix)
95 I Don't Wanna Spend One More Christmas Without You
96 Beegee's Meedley
97 Game Is Over
98 That Girl
99 Someday
100 If Only Through Heaven's Eyes
101 Space Cowboy (Yippie-Yi-Ya)
102 Here And Now
103 Girlfriend
104 Give In To Me
105 Love's In Our Hearts On Christmas Day
106 Supersize It
107 I Thought She Knew
108 That's When I'll Stop Loving You
109 The Christmas Song
110 Gone
111 Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday (Acapella)
112 I Need Love
113 The Lion Sleeps Tonight (Funky Version)
114 Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays
115 Yo Te Voy Amar
116 Let The Music Heal Your Soul
117 O Holy Night
118 Just Don't Tell Me That
119 What's going on
120 O Holy Night - A Cappela
121 2003 Grammy Awards, Bee Gees Medley, Acapella
122 Everything I Own
123 Pop
124 I Want You Back (Blues Version)
125 The Christmas Song - Chestnuts
126 Nimrod
127 Overjoyed
128 Space Cowboy
129 See Right Through You
130 I'll Be Back For More
131 Riddle
132 Ya No Estas
133 Te Has Hido
134 Somewhere, Someday
135 I Drive Myself Crazy
136 I'll Never Stop
137 Selfish
138 Year 3000
139 The Only Gift
140 That Thing You Do
141 Sundreams
142 Something Like You

N Sync Bio

N Sync (often stylized *NSYNC) was an American pop group. The group's launch to fame was financed by the boy band mogul Lou Pearlman. Since 1995, 'N Sync has sold over 56 million records worldwide.

Formed in Orlando, Florida in 1995 and launched in Germany in 1996 by BMG Ariola Munich, the group consisted of Justin Timberlake, JC Chasez, Lance Bass, Joey Fatone and Chris Kirkpatrick. The name is derived from the last letter of the members names: Justi-N, Chri-S, Joe-Y, Lanste-N (though originally the 'N' came from an original member named Jason before he was replaced by Lance), J-C. After heavily publicized legal battles with their former manager Lou Pearlman and former record label Sony BMG, the group's 3rd album No Strings Attached sold 1.1 million copies in one day and 2.4 millon copies in one week, giving it the highest first week album sales ever in US and #5 worldwide. In addition to a host of Grammy nominations, 'N Sync has performed at the Academy Awards, the World Series, the Super Bowl and the Olympics, and sang or recorded duets with the likes of Aerosmith, Mary J Blige, Britney Spears, Nelly, Michael Jackson, The Jackson Five, Stevie Wonder, Celine Dion, and Gloria Estefan. The group also appeared as themselves on The Simpsons, in an episode entitled "New Kids on the Blecch", which aired on February 25, 2001.

While 'N Sync announced a "temporary hiatus" in spring 2002, the band has not recorded new material since. The group's official website shut down in summer of 2006, and in 2007, Lance Bass confirmed that the group has "definitely broken up.