Mr. Dream Song Lyrics

Genre: Rock

Mr. Dream Albums

Mr. Dream Bio

Mr. Dream was an American punk rock music group. The group released their debut album, Trash Hit, on March 1, 2011. The band released Ultimate in Luxury as a "posthumous LP" on July 7, 2014, shortly after the group split.

Based in Brooklyn, New York, Mr. Dream was composed of Adam Moerder (vocals, guitarist), Matt Morello (vocals, bass guitarist) and Nick Sylvester (drums, producer). Moerder has written several pieces for various publications including the New Yorker and the music review site, Pitchfork. Sylvester was a writer at the Village Voice and Pitchfork. Morello is not a writer.


In the Know


All Music News »