Motoi Sakuraba - What’s Up Album

Artist: Motoi Sakuraba

embed </>

Get the embed code

Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS). This is just a preview!

Do you like this album? Leave a review.

Popular Motoi Sakuraba Lyrics

1 Therefore
2 Suffering Mind
3 The Way
4 After All
5 Change of Mind
6 Lie