Missy Elliott Lyrics

Genre: Hip Hop/Rap

Missy Elliott Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Funky Fresh Dressed
2 Ain't That Funny
3 Lights Camera Action (Remix)
4 Milk And Cookies
5 Partytime - Missy Elliott
6 Toyz
7 Get Ur Freak On
8 4 My People
9 Dangerous Mouths
10 Best Friends
11 Mr. DJ
12 Go To The Floor
13 Gossip Folks Feat. Ludacris
14 Outro
15 All For You
16 Spelling Bee Interlude / Spelling Bee
17 Bring the Pain
18 Play That Beat
19 One Minute Man
20 I'm Not Perfect
21 Step Off
22 Mr. D.J. (Featuring Lady Saw)
23 Spelling Bee
24 Back in the Day
25 Don't Be Commin' (In My Face)
26 Dangerous Mouths (Featuring Redman)
27 Mysterious (Intro)
28 All In My Grill
29 American Life (Remix)
30 Mommy - Missy Elliott
31 Izzy Izzy Ahh
32 I'm Talkin'
33 All 'n My Grill
34 Beep Me 911
35 Hurt Sumthin
36 On & On
37 ...So Addictive
38 Sock It 2 Me
39 Meltdown - Missy Elliott
40 Beat Biters
41 Ching-A-Ling
42 Meltdown
43 Take Away
44 They Don't Wanna Fuck With Me
45 Shake Your Pom Pom
46 Stickin' Chickens
47 Work It
48 Can't Stop
49 U Can't Resist
50 Mr. D. J.
51 Friendly Skies
52 Why U Hurt Me
53 Click Clack - Missy Elliott
54 Sock It To Me
55 All N My Grill Featuring Big Boi & Nicole
56 Crazy Feelings
57 Hot Boyz (Dirty Remix F NaS Eve)
58 Gettaway
59 Get Ur Freak On (Remix) (ost. Tomb Raider)
60 Intro/Go To The Floor
61 Act A Fool
62 All N My Grill (Featuring Big Boi Of Outkast & Nicole)
63 Slide
64 Throw Your Hands Up - Interlude Featuring Lil' Kim
65 Religious Blessings (Outro)
66 We Run This - Missy Elliott
67 Hit 'Em Wit da Hee
68 Baby Girl Interlude
69 Checkin' for You
70 Hip Hop Don't Die
71 Lick Shots
72 U Can't Resist (Featuring Juvenile & B.G.)
73 P YCat
74 Swat Dat Fly
75 4 My Man
76 Izzy Izzy Ah
77 Pump It Up
78 Nothing Out There For Me
79 They Don't Wanna Fuck Wit Me
80 Scream A.K.A. Itchin'
81 Stickin' Chickens (Featuring Aaliyah & Da Brat)
82 Mysterious
83 Joy
84 Pussycat
85 The Rain
86 P***ycat
87 Hot
88 Religious Blessings
89 Ain't Got No Dough
90 My Struggles
91 One Minute Man (remix)
92 It's Real
93 Can You Hear Me
94 Bomb Intro/Pass That Dutch
95 Pass That Dutch (Amended Version)
96 X-Tasy
97 You Don't Know (Featuring Lil' Mo)
98 Ain't Nothing Out There For Me
99 Wake Up
100 Bad Man
101 Pass da Blunt
102 Pass The Dutch
103 I've Changed Interlude (F. Lil' Mo)
104 Click Clack
105 Release The Tension
106 Don't Be Cruel
107 Gossip Folks
108 Time & Time Again
109 Busa Rhyme (Featuring Eminem)
110 Busa Rhyme
111 Lose Control - Missy Elliott
112 Wanna Be
113 On & On - Missy Elliott
114 Slap! Slap! Slap!
115 Beep Me 911 (Featuring 702)
116 Pass That Dutch
117 Get Your Freak On
118 Remember When - Missy Elliott
119 Why You Hurt Me
120 Hot Boys
121 Partytime
122 Melt Down
123 So Addictive (Intro)
124 Keep It Movin'
125 I'm Really Hot
126 Intro
127 Time And Time Again - Missy Elliott
128 Missy's Finale
129 Teary Eyed - Missy Elliott
130 Lose Control
131 Swing Your Partner
132 Bite Our Style (Interlude)
133 You Don't Know
134 Mommy
135 Bus-A-Bus Interlude
136 Toyz Interlude / Toyz
137 The Rain (Supa Dupa Fly)
138 Is This Our Last Time
139 I've Changed
140 My Struggles - Missy Elliott
141 Irresistible Delicious - Missy Elliott
142 Smooth Chick
143 For My People
144 Time And Time Again
145 Busta's Intro
146 Old School Joint
147 Best Best
148 WTF (Where They From) [feat. Pharrell Williams]
149 We Did It
150 Friendly Skies (Featuring Ginuwine)
151 Checkin' For You (Interlude)
152 We Run This
153 Busta's Outro
154 Teary Eyed
155 Dats What I'm Talkin About
156 Pep Rally
157 Throw Your Hands Up
158 She's a Bitch
159 Mommy (Produced By Associates & Keith Lewis)
160 We Run This (Stick It Edit)
161 Dog In Heat
162 Best Friends (Featuring Aaliyah)
163 Whatcha Gon' Do
164 Let Me Fix My Weave
165 Love
166 Let It Bump
167 Watcha Gonna Do
168 Teary Eyed (Produced By Warryn Campbell)
169 Throw Your Hands Up (Interlude)
170 Dog In Heat - Featuring Redman And Method Man
171 Dont Be Commin' (in My Face)
172 Remember When
173 Who You Gonna Call
174 Can't Stop - Missy Elliott
175 Talk That Shit
176 Hot Boyz

Missy Elliott Bio

Melissa Arnette "Missy" Elliott (born July 1, 1971) is an American recording artist and actress. With record sales of over seven million in the United States, she is the only female rapper to have six albums certified platinum by the RIAA, including one double platinum (Under Construction).

Elliott is known for a series of hits and diverse music videos including "The Rain (Supa Dupa Fly)", "Hot Boyz", "Get Ur Freak On", "One Minute Man", "Work It", "Gossip Folks", "Pass That Dutch", "Lose Control" and "Ching-a-Ling". In addition, Elliott has worked extensively as a songwriter and producer for other artists, both alone and with her producer and childhood friend Timbaland. Elliott's songwriting and production credits include work for a number of other top female artists, among them Aaliyah, Tweet, Ciara, Janet Jackson, Mariah Carey, Keshia Chanté , Monica, Keyshia Cole, Raven-Symone, Madonna, Mary J. Blige, Mýa, Danity Kane, Trina, Nicole Wray, Fantasia, Christina Aguilera, Nelly Furtado, Pussycat Dolls, Melanie Brown, Lil' Mo, and Jazmine Sullivan.

Elliott was born Melissa Arnette Elliott on July 1, 1971, in Portsmouth, Virginia. She is the only child of mother Patricia, a power-company coordinator, and father Ronnie, a marine. At the age of four, she wanted to be a performer, though she knew no one took her seriously, as she was always the class clown. While her father was a marine, the family lived in Jacksonville, North Carolina, in a mobile home. Elliott enjoyed school for the friendships she formed and had little interest in school work, though an IQ test classified her above average and she was able to jump two years ahead of her class. This made her feel increasingly isolated, so she purposely failed all her classes, eventually returning to her age-appropriate class. When her father returned from the marines, they moved back to Virginia, where they lived in a vermin-infested shack.