Michel Camilo - What’s Up Album

Artist: Michel Camilo

embed </>

Get the embed code

Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS). This is just a preview!

Do you like this album? Leave a review.

Popular Michel Camilo Lyrics

1 At Dawn
2 On Fire
3 Chan Chan
4 Love for Sale
5 Paprika
6 Alone Together