Merrill Osmond Lyrics

Merrill Osmond Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Shiloh (Bonus Track)
2 Here to Remember
3 Still My Heart Believes
4 Did You Think To Pray/I Need Thee Every Hour
5 You Don't Know Me
6 I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
7 The Anchor Holds
8 Heartbreak Radio
9 Pure Glory
10 I Am Child Of God
11 Mack the Knife
12 Can't You See
13 Friends
14 Somewhere Up Over the Yukon
15 Shake It Up
16 Teach Me To Walk In the Light/I'll Go Where You Want Me To Go
17 Luck Be A Lady
18 Takin' Care of Business
19 Amazing Grace
20 Close Every Door
21 The Lady Is a Tramp (Live)
22 I Know That My Redeemer Lives
23 New York, New York
24 Born To Be Wild
25 His Name Is Wonderful
26 Copacabana
27 Come Fly With Me (Live)
28 More Holiness Give Me
29 You Take My Breath Away
30 I Pledge Alligeiance to the Lamb
31 Impossible Dream
32 That's Life (Live)
33 Because I Have Been Given Much/Our Savior's Love
34 Coming Home
35 One Bad Apple
36 Household of Faith
37 Lullaby on Broadway
38 Candy Man (Live)
39 I Stand All Amazed
40 Love Me for a Reason
41 More Than Anything
42 Mame
43 Fly Me to the Moon (Live)
44 Abide With Me, 'Tis Eventide
45 Lady Is A Tramp
46 Proud One
47 Stayin' Together
48 Oh What a Beautiful Morning
49 You Make Me Feel So Young (Live)
50 Love One Another/God Be With You Till We Meet Again
51 Rock And Roll
52 Yo-Yo
53 The Refiner's Fire
54 Music of the Night
55 Ain't That a Kick In the Head (Live)
56 How Great Thou Art
57 Sharp Dressed Man
58 Let Me In
59 At the Rainbow's End
60 Razzle Dazzle
61 You Don't Know Me (Live)
62 Come Fly With Me
63 Ain't No Sunshine
64 Darlin’
65 I Think About Your Lovin'
66 Some Enchanted Evening
67 Mack the Knife (Live)
68 That's Life
69 Old Time Rock & Roll
70 He Ain’t Heavy, He’s My Brother
71 That's My Girl
72 This Is the Moment
73 Luck Be a Lady (Live)
74 Candy Man
75 Travelin' Band
76 Down By the Lazy River
77 O' In Love
78 Looking for Zion
79 New York, New York (Live)
80 Fly Me To The Moon
81 Hold Her Tight
82 Crazy Horses
83 If Every Man Had a Woman Like You
84 You Gotta Have Hope
85 My Way (Live)
86 You Make Me Feel So Young
87 Free Ride
88 Move a Mountain
89 Where Does an Angel Go When She Cries
90 I'm On Fire
91 How Great There Art
92 Ain't That a Kick in the Head
93 Superstition