Melissa Manchester Lyrics

Genre: Vocal

Melissa Manchester Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
2 Midnight Blue (Remastered) - Live
3 Midnite Blue
4 Thief of Hearts (Short Version - Remastered)
5 You Should Hear How She Talks About You (Re-Recorded)
6 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
7 Easy
8 Lovers After All
9 Through The Eyes Of Love (Theme From The Motion Picture "Ice Castles")
10 This Lady's Not Home Today (Remastered) - Live
11 Thunder In the Night
12 Thief of Hearts (Dance Mix - Remastered)
13 Thief of Hearts
14 A Cradle In Bethlehem
15 O Heaven (How You've Changed Me)
16 You Gotta Love The Life
17 Stevie's Wonder
18 We've Got Time (Remastered) - Live
19 Energy
20 No One's Ever Seen This Side of Me
21 Don't Cry Out Loud
22 Pretty Girls
23 Good News
24 Feelin' For You
25 Hey Ricky
26 Easy (Remastered) - Live
27 You Make It Easy
28 Through the Eyes of Grace
29 Fire In The Morning
30 Just Too Many People
31 Be My Baby
32 Wish We Were Heroes
33 Just Too Many People (Remastered) - Live
34 You Can Make It All Come True
35 You Should Hear How She Talks about You
36 When We Loved
37 Caravan
38 Big Light
39 Shine Like You Should
40 Let Me Be Good to You
41 My Sweet Thing
42 Midnight Blue
43 How Does If Feel Right Now
44 Come In From The Rain
45 Other End Of The Phone
46 Theme From the Ice Castles (Through the Eyes of Love)
47 Through the Eyes of Love (theme from 'Ice Castles') (from the original soundtrack album 'Ice Castles')
48 Come From in the Rain
49 Whenever I Call You Friend
50 Holdin' On To The Lovin'
51 Theme From Ice Castles (Through the Eyes of Love)
52 You Are My Heart
53 We've Got Time
54 Stop Another Heart Breakin'
55 Rescue Me
56 Nice Girls
57 Lights Of Dawn
58 You Should Hear How She Talks
59 Let's Face The Music And Dance/From This Moment On
60 This Lady's Not Home Today
61 Come In from the Rain (Alternate Take)
62 Stand Up Woman
63 Just You and I
64 Looking For The Perfect AHH
65 Angels Dancing
66 Claudia
67 I Got Eyes
68 Long Goodbyes
69 Sing, Sing, Sing
70 My Boyfriend's Back / Runaway
71 If This Is Love
72 Bend
73 Your Love Is Where I Live
74 No There There
75 I Don't Want To Hear It Anymore
76 So's My Old Man
77 Midnight Blue (Re-Recorded / Remastered)
78 Through the Eyes of Love
79 I Wanna Be Where You Are
80 When Paris Was A Woman
81 Open My Heart To Your Love
82 Through the Eyes of Love (Theme From Ice Castles)
83 Singing from My Soul
84 Cradle In Bethlehem
85 Stardust
86 No On'e Ever Seen This Side of Me
87 (Looking) Through the Eyes of Love
88 The Other One
89 No One Can Love You More Than Me
90 Hey Ricky (You're a Low Down Heel)
91 Through the Eyes of Love (Theme "Ice Castles")
92 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
93 Happy Endings
94 My Boyfriend's Back
95 Someone to Watch Over Me
96 I Know Who I Am
97 Be Somebody
98 Race to the End
99 You Should Hear How She Talks About You (Re-recorded / Remastered)
100 When You Wish Upon A Star
101 Better Days
102 I Can't Get Started
103 Something Wonderful
104 Home to Myself
105 You and Me
106 Don't Cry Out Loud (Re-Recorded)
107 There's Still My Joy
108 Bright Eyes
109 My Christmas Song for You
110 Bright Eyes (Remastered) - Live
111 A Mother's Prayer
112 Tears of Joy
113 Don't Cry Out Loud (Re-Recorded / Remastered)
114 White Christmas
115 If If Feels Good (Let It Ride)
116 Midnight Blue (Re-Recorded)

Melissa Manchester Albums