Mayday Parade Lyrics

Genre: Rock

Mayday Parade Lyrics - by Popularity

1 I Swear This Time I Mean It
2 Bruised And Scarred
3 Save Your Heart
4 The End
5 So Far Away
6 If You Can't Live Without Me, Why Aren't You Dead Yet?
7 The Memory
8 Still Breathing
9 Kids In Love
10 Center Of Attention
11 Get Up
12 Anywhere But Here
13 Your Song
14 The Silence
15 When I Get Home, You're So Dead
16 Champagne's For Celebrating (I'll Have A Martini)
17 When I Get Home, You Are So Dead (EP)
18 Ocean And Atlantic
19 Take This To Heart
20 Jersey
21 If You Wanted A Song Written About You, All You Had To Do Was Ask
22 Miserable At Best
23 Walk On Water Or Drown
24 When You See My Friends
25 Last Night For A Table For Two
26 Narrow
27 You're Dead Wrong
28 12 Through 15
29 Underneath the Tide
30 Priceless
31 The Torment Of Existence Weighed Against The Horror Of Nonbeing
32 All on Me
33 Stay
34 Even Robots Need Blankets
35 Until You're Big Enough
36 Just Say You're Not Into It
37 Call Me Hopeless, Not Romantic
38 Repent And Repeat
39 Look up and See Infinity, Look Down and See Nothing
40 One Man Drinking Games
41 When I Grow Up
42 A Shot Across The Bow
43 Demons
44 One of Us
45 Three Cheers For Five Years (EP)
46 Bruised & Scarred
47 Everything's An Illusion
48 Sorry, Not Sorry
49 Just Say You're Not Into It (EP)
50 The Last Something That Meant Anything
51 We Are The Champions
52 I'd Rather Make Mistakes Than Make Nothing At All
53 Nothing You Can Live Without, Nothing You Can Do About
54 Jamie All Over
55 The Silence (Hurley Studio Acoustic Version)
56 Without The Bitter The Sweet Isn't As Sweet
57 Hold Onto Me
58 Black Cat
59 In My Head
60 Happy Endings Are Stories That Haven't Ended Yet
61 Angels
62 Amber Lynn
63 You Be The Anchor That Keeps My Feet On The Ground, I'll Be The Wings That Keep Your Heart In The Clouds
64 One of Them Will Destroy the Other (feat. Dan Lambton)
65 Jamie All Over (EP)
66 Three Cheers For Five Years (Acoustic)
67 Just out of Reach
68 Kids In Love (EP)
69 When You See My Friends (Single)
70 Hollow
71 Your Song (EP)
72 Somebody That I Used to Know
73 Letting Go
74 Terrible Things
75 Oh Well, Oh Well
76 Ghosts
77 Let's Be Honest
78 I'd Hate To Be You When People Find Out What This Song Is About
79 No Heroes Allowed
80 Girls
81 Keep in Mind, Transmogrification Is a New Technology

Mayday Parade Bio

Mayday Parade is an American rock band from Tallahassee, Florida. Their debut EP Tales Told by Dead Friends was released in 2006, and sold over 50,000 copies without any label support. On July 10, 2007, Mayday Parade released their debut album A Lesson in Romantics. After signing to Fearless Records in 2006, the band also signed onto a major label with Atlantic Records in 2009. Their second studio album, Anywhere But Here was released on October 6, 2009 and their third album, entitled Mayday Parade, was released on October 4, 2011. Mayday Parade's fourth album, titled Monsters In The Closet, is set to be released on October 8, 2013.

With an undecided name, the band went into the studio to record their first EP Tales Told by Dead Friends with producer Lee Dyess. During the week they spent recording in the studio, they decided on the name Mayday Parade. The band went on their first U.S. tour with Brandtson and Mêlée, then on another tour with Plain White T's shortly after the release of the EP.