Mas Ysa - Worth Album

Artist: Mas Ysa

embed </>

Get the embed code

Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS). This is just a preview!

Do you like this album? Leave a review.

Popular Mas Ysa Lyrics

1 Arrows (Love Thy Brother Remix)
2 Shame
3 Why
4 Look Up
5 Margarita
6 Gun