Mansun Lyrics

Genre: Rock

Mansun Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Special/Blown It (Delete As Appropriate)
2 Untitled (Hidden Track)
3 Mansun´s Only Love Song
4 She Makes My Nose Bleed
5 Being A Girl
6 Lemonade Secret Drinker
7 Disgusting
8 The Most To Gain
9 Promises
10 Until The Next Life
11 When The Wind Blows
12 Check Under The Bed
13 The Drifters
14 Everyone Must Win
15 Naked Twister
16 Television
17 Decisions Decisions
18 Rebel Without A Quilt
19 Electric Man
20 Golden Stone
21 King Of Beauty
22 Ski Jump Nose
23 Stripper Vicar
24 Fall Out
25 I Deserve What I Get
26 The Apartment
27 We Are The Boys
28 Taxloss
29 The Duchess
30 Spasm Of Identity
31 Soundtrack 4 2 Lovers
32 The Chad Who Loved Me
33 Six
34 Can't Afford To Die
35 The Greatest Pain
36 Comes As No Surprise
37 Cancer
38 My Idea Of Fun
39 K.I.Double.S.I.N.G
40 An Open Letter To The Lyrical Trainspotter
41 Wide Open Space
42 Shotgun
43 Church Of The Drive Thru Elvis
44 Closed For Business
45 You, Who Do You Hate?
46 But The Trains Run On Time
47 The Edge
48 Grey Lantern
49 Repair Man
50 The Worlds, Still Open
51 Drastic Sturgeon
52 Things Keep Falling Off Buildings
53 Take It Easy, Chicken
54 Thief
55 I Can Only Disappoint U
56 Witness To A Murder (Part Two)
57 Negative
58 Moronica
59 The Gods Of Not Very Much
60 Flourella
61 Mansun's Only Love Song
62 Black Infinite Space
63 The Holy Blood & The Holy Grail
64 Goodbye
65 Dark Mavis
66 Legacy
67 No One Knows Us
68 Fade In Time
69 Love Is...
70 Serotonin
71 I've Seen The Top Of The Mountain
72 Vision Impaired
73 Fool
74 Egg Shaped Fred
75 Anti Everything

Mansun Bio

Mansun were an English alternative rock band formed in Chester in 1995. The band comprised vocalist/rhythm guitarist Paul Draper, bassist Stove King, lead guitarist/backing vocalist Dominic Chad, and drummer Andie Rathbone.

The band broke up in early 2003 whilst in the process of recording their fourth album. The break-up was announced by Dominic Chad in May 2003.

Paul Draper and Stove King met in the early 1990s, whilst working in the printing industry as photo retouchers for rival companies situated opposite each other on the same industrial park in Little Stanney on the outskirts of Chester.