Madchild - Children’s Madness Album

Artist: Madchild

embed </>

Get the embed code

Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS). This is just a preview!

Do you like this album? Leave a review.

Popular Madchild Lyrics

1 Slut
2 Slut
3 Out of My Head (Bonus Track)
4 Act My Age
5 Blitzkrieg
6 On One