Macy Gray Lyrics

Genre: R&B

Macy Gray Lyrics - by Popularity

1 I Try
2 Caligula
3 Things That Made Me Change
4 Sweet Baby
5 My Nutmeg Phantasy
6 Freak Like Me
7 Forgiveness
8 The Letter
9 Glad You're Here
10 When I See You
11 My Fondest Childhood Memories
12 Every Now And Then
13 Everybody
14 Sex-O-Matic Venus Freak
15 Lost
16 Strange Behavior
17 "Hey Young World, Pt. 2"
18 It Ain't the Money
19 A Moment to Myself
20 Treat Me Like Your Money
21 Demons
22 Happiness
23 Time Of My Life
24 Relating to a Psychopath
25 Speechless
26 Love Is Gonna Get You
27 Boo
28 Matic Venus Freak
29 Do Something
30 Gimme All Your Lovin' or I Will Kill You
31 The World Is Yours
32 Stand Up
33 Here Comes The Rain Again (Dirty Plastic Hits Remix)
34 Still Hurts
35 It's Love
36 Positions And Whip Cream All Over My Skin
37 Sail (Dirty Plastic Hits Remix)
38 Oblivion
39 Maybe Your Baby
40 Beauty In The World
41 Help Me
42 Smoke 2 Joints
43 Walk This Way
44 I Can't Wait to Meetchu
45 You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
46 You And I (We Can Conquer The World)
47 Blowin' Up Your Speakers
48 Stalker
49 Maps
50 Lie to Me
51 Still
52 You've Got It Bad Girl
53 Tuesday Heartbreak
54 The Sellout
55 Coming Back To You
56 Wake Up (Arcade Fire song)
57 Don't Come Around (Featuring Sunshine Anderson)
58 I've Committed Murder
59 Superstition
60 Lately
61 Don't Forget Me
62 Teenagers
63 Sleep to Dream
64 Come Together
65 Big Brother
66 Kissed It
67 This Christmas (Hang All The Mistletoe)
68 Creep
69 Sail
70 She Don't Write Songs
71 Blame It On The Sun
72 I Want To Be Your Mother's Son-In-Law
73 Love Lockdown/Buck
74 Nothing Else Matters
75 Sexual Revolution
76 Jesus for a Day
77 Looking For Another Pure Love
78 Ghetto Love
79 On & On
80 Here Comes the Rain Again
81 I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)
82 Do Something (Organized Noise Mix)
83 I've Committed Murder (Gangstarr Remix)
84 Bubbly
85 She Ain't Right for You
86 Hey Young World, Part 2 (Featuring Slick Rick)
87 Slap A Bitch
88 Winder Wonderland
89 Power Of Love
90 Sweet Baby (With Erykah Badu)
91 Let You Win
92 La La La (Teaching The Kids)
93 Screamin'
94 Winter Wonderland
95 She Don't Write Songs About You
96 That Man
97 You Want Them Nervous
98 Hey Young World Part 2
99 When I See You [Bonus Tracks] (Bugz In The Attic Remix)
100 Finally Made Me Happy
101 Real Love
102 Why Didn't You Call Me
103 Mel Rap
104 Harry
105 My Nutmeg Phantasy (Morello Mix)
106 Slowly
107 The Comeback
108 Really (Skit)
109 What I Gotta Do
110 One For Me
111 I Try Is Cool and All, But (Skit)
112 Don't Come Around
113 Shoo Be Doo
114 I've Committed Murder [Bonus Tracks] (Gang Starr Main Mix)

Macy Gray Bio

Macy Gray (born Natalie McIntyre, September 6, 1970) is a Grammy Award-winning American R&B and soul singer-songwriter, record producer, and actress, famed for her distinctive raspy voice, and a singing style heavily influenced by Billie Holiday and Betty Davis.

Gray has released five studio albums, with her fifth studio album, The Sellout, released on June 22, 2010; and has received five Grammy Award nominations, winning one. She has appeared in a number of films including Training Day, Spider-Man, Scary Movie 3, Lackawanna Blues, Idlewild and For Colored Girls. Gray is best known for her international hit single "I Try", taken from her multi-platinum debut album On How Life Is.

Macy Gray, was born to Laura McIntyre, a math teacher, and Otis Jones; Laura later remarried Richard McIntyre, who adopted Macy and fathered her brother Nathon and sister Nehlia. Gray was born in Canton, Ohio, where she briefly worked at age 12, before being fired for lateness. She decided to pursue a career in music after being expelled from Western Reserve Academy in Hudson, which she had attended from the age of 14. However, Gray's initial success came as a surprise.