Loleatta Holloway - Dreamin’ – The Loleatta Holloway Anthology – 1976-1982 Album

Artist: Loleatta Holloway

embed </>

Get the embed code

Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS). This is just a preview!

Do you like this album? Leave a review.

Popular Loleatta Holloway Lyrics

1 Dreamin'
2 Hit and Run (12" Mix)
3 Dreamin'
4 Hit and Run
5 Hit and Run (12" Mix)
6 Dreamin'