Logic - Young Sinatra: Welcome To Forever Album

Artist: Logic

embed </>

Get the embed code

Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS). This is just a preview!

Do you like this album? Leave a review.

Popular Logic Lyrics

1 Disgusting
2 Now
3 Now
4 WordPlay
5 Worthy
6 Sellin Drugs