Logic Lyrics

Logic Lyrics - by Popularity

1 What You Want
2 On The Low (ft. Kid Ink, Trinidad Jame$) (Prod by Swiff D) (DatPiff Exclusive)
3 Do Ya Like
4 Walk On By (Prod by C-Sick) (DatPiff Exclusive)
5 Inception
6 Aye Girl
7 The Come Up (Prod by 6ix) (DatPiff Exclusive)
8 Set The Tone
9 Young Sinatra III
10 Nasty (Prod by Don Cannon) (DatPiff Exclusive)
11 Dead Presidents III
12 All Sinatra Everything
13 Life Is Good (Prod by Key Wane) (DatPiff Exclusive)
14 Used To Hate It
15 Dear God
16 Randolph Returns (skit) (DatPiff Exclusive)
17 No Biggie
18 I Made It
19 Ballin (ft. Castro) (Prod by Arthur McArthur) (DatPiff Exclusive)
20 Disgusting
21 World Wide
22 Young Jedi (ft. Dizzy Wright) (Prod by 6ix) (DatPiff Exclusive)
23 Relaxation
24 I Wish
25 The High Life (ft. Elijah Blake) (Prod by Kevin Randolph) (DatPiff Exclusive)
26 Tic Tac Toe
27 Welcome To Forever (ft. Jon Bellion) (Prod by 6ix) (DatPiff Exclusive)
28 Common Logic Midnight Marauder (Prod by C-Sick, Logic) (DatPiff Exclusive)
29 ThirstMail (Skit)
30 925 (Prod by Swiff D) (DatPiff Exclusive)
31 Just A Man (Prod by Kevin Randolph) (DatPiff Exclusive)
32 The Spotlight
33 Roll Call (DatPiff Exclusive)
34 Man Of The Year (Prod by NO ID) (DatPiff Exclusive)
35 Life Of A Don
36 5AM (Prod by C-Sick) (DatPiff Exclusive)
37 The End (Prod by Kevin Randolph, C-Sick) (DatPiff Exclusive)
38 We Get High
39 Break It Down (ft. Jhene Aiko) (Prod by C-Sick) (DatPiff Exclusive)
40 Numbers
41 Feel Good (DatPiff Exclusive)
42 500 Days Of Summer
43 Saturday (skit) (ft. John Pops Witherspoon) (DatPiff Exclusive)