Lloyd Banks - V.6: The Gift (Mixtape) Album

Artist: Lloyd Banks

embed </>

Get the embed code

Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS). This is just a preview!

Do you like this album? Leave a review.

Popular Lloyd Banks Lyrics

1 Feed The Strip
2 All I Am
3 Own Way
4 24 Drama
5 Dollar Weight
6 Dedicated